The effort is commendable enough.Originally posted by Ferret:Yah thats what I meant. Sigh. I am not very good with explanations. >_<'
Try uploading the picture again? Maybe the connection got disrupted mid-way.Originally posted by littlestream:Huh? You mean I was successful ah? But that's not my pix leh. I was posting this very nice pix of Kelly Chen.
Anyways, very "gan dong" to Ferret and Kenneth ley. Very supportive and encouraging. Kum siah hor.![]()
Originally posted by Kenneth Tan Jian Wei:First time receiving praise from a forummer. Very touched also.![]()
Thanks ah.Originally posted by Kenneth Tan Jian Wei:The effort is commendable enough.![]()
Congratulations again. Never stop trying!Originally posted by littlestream:Hey Ferret and Kenneth......* jumping up and down * "wo chen gong le". Look at the previous post. I use it to edit and I dare not keep posting failed post. It's a pix of Kelly Chen.
Xie xie you both.........![]()
Streamie ? I dont see it ?Originally posted by littlestream:Hey Ferret and Kenneth......* jumping up and down * "wo chen gong le". Look at the previous post. I use it to edit and I dare not keep posting failed post. It's a pix of Kelly Chen.
Xie xie you both.........![]()
Originally posted by Kenneth Tan Jian Wei:Congratulations again. Never stop trying!![]()
It's on the first page.Originally posted by Ferret:Streamie ? I dont see it ?
*confused*
Oh, sorry.....it's on page 1.....one of my earlier post.Originally posted by Ferret:Streamie ? I dont see it ?
*confused*
By the way, you posted the thumbnail image. You can post the full-sized image:Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
yeah......again, kum siah.

Okok I see it le. Nice. Why Kelly anyway ?Originally posted by littlestream:Hey, Ferret........I like the shortened nick you have for me........ummm...Streamie. Nice.![]()