the case result cannot say in public,might affect ties between countriesOriginally posted by hyuuga neji:Factory supervisor Leong Siew Chor, 50, was charged in court with murder in the Kallang body parts case...
so fast...
why the guy from huang na's case...
so long liao... also dun have a whisper???
why was case dragged until july?Originally posted by F.O.S:huang na case will start in July.
I will be organise an outing to the court, wanna join![]()
why cannot say in public?Originally posted by StarPuppy:the case result cannot say in public,might affect ties between countries
murder case leh, what if ah hao is innocent?Originally posted by StarPuppy:why was case dragged until july?
dun noe...Originally posted by browniebaobao:what's the motive of the murder?
if they know the motive, then no need to go court liao..straight away guilty lah...Originally posted by browniebaobao:what's the motive of the murder?
example huang na's case :Originally posted by hyuuga neji:why cannot say in public?
affect which countries ties?
in the first place why the gal follow an oldman to the old cargo building? (dark dark place)Originally posted by sgboy2004:is it another rape no get and accidentally kill case again?
hmmm... i'm not familiar with the case...Originally posted by F.O.S:in the first place why the gal follow an oldman to the old cargo building? (dark dark place)
we can only assume and I guess huang na's mother is involve.Originally posted by hyuuga neji:hmmm... i'm not familiar with the case...
go read newspapers first then give my views...
regarding the huang na case...
i dun think ah hao is the only one involved...
not tat simple... if he really is the murderer...
why would he give himself up after running away???
lol in what "ways" will countries ties be affected by this case? You saying Singapore government is responsible for the murder yes?Originally posted by StarPuppy:the case result cannot say in public,might affect ties between countries
it takes time for all emotions to fade off to let rational take over the brain againOriginally posted by dragg:i really dont understanding why it took our police so long to form a case against ah hao. obviously there are no overwhelming evidence of his guilt.
1)The court has many case, they have to queue up and wait for the date.Originally posted by dragg:i really dont understanding why it took our police so long to form a case against ah hao. obviously there are no overwhelming evidence of his guilt.
Originally posted by darknessfall:if they know the motive, then no need to go court liao..straight away guilty lah...
he is only suspect now lah..wait till the verdict is out..
u mean the girl who got raped when she went out for a morning jog?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wat abt the linda (chia?) in the bukit batok nature park case?