I like that song ....Originally posted by elindra:I guess love is blind, though the excuse sounds too lame to be believable ....
ya this is the 2nd case i have come across this year.... first case was a guy dump his faithful but ugly china wife and marrying his new SG girlfren...Originally posted by dragg:you are the faithful type of guy yet nobody gives you a chance. instead they all go for the cheating guys.
sounds familiar?
I know so many of such gals ... pretty, well-educated & intelligent. But they choose to stick to some AH beng wannabe with no money & poor character. It's ok if the guy is poor, but in many cases, the guy is also a cheat, smoke, drink, gamble & all the vices..Originally posted by seancannot:Was catching up with an old colleague last nite...
But his girlfren chose to believe his story and forgive him ... and she is a really nice and pretty girl ...so we just lament how come she is such a sucker and the eyes also paste stamp!! choose to believe and stay with this guy!
Had heard of this type of story too many times is it ? But sad but is true.. these type of espisode will keep repeating... around our life
Eh so far from most of the posts in this forum is the girls don't want a nice poor guy but want a rich bastard lehOriginally posted by Prince Cumming:I know so many of such gals ... pretty, well-educated & intelligent. But they choose to stick to some AH beng wannabe with no money & poor character. It's ok if the guy is poor, but in many cases, the guy is also a cheat, smoke, drink, gamble & all the vices..
But no point ranting in this forum.. the ppl here will only flame u. If interested can pm me for further discussions & befriend![]()
you like the girl?Originally posted by seancannot:Maybe its take affinity.... or what.... I dunno.... sometime ple just end up with the wrong kind of pple .... the first case I was talking about .... I predict this J erk marrige with his new gf will not last for more than 5 years the girls is now 28 yrs old ... she will be 33 by then... actually her life already ruined by then .... would anyone want her ??? Maybe she will be married to another bastar d by then
Seems like only bad guys who abuse girls get them all the time.... me must try my best to be bad liao, act less like a gentleman, be lecherous ... HaiZzzz.... Actually... it will be difficult for me to hurt the women that I love.... just cant wait to sayang,pamper them let alone hurt them... I treated with ex with great respect, love and pamper her .. yet she find me boring and I kena ditched ... who knows maybe I had been a evil guy ...she may not have leave meOriginally posted by Yan_BMT:my friend quite similar case of this...
My friend bf,very bad,always quarrel with my friend,bit her....etcs!
Becoz my friend had pregrant,no choice to R.O.M. with this guy..
Even though friends surround her,ask her to consider properly,really
want this baby,as financal is a big problem,plus her bf very bad.
But she cannot support by herself,no choice,must married.
Whether is b4 or after married,she always complain her husband dun care
of her,bit her,scold her,hang up her call,dun listen her call,suspicious her
husband got another gal outside,ask him where is he now,his husband will say"mind your own business,u want to investigate me is it....etcs!"
She very scared her husband,but love v deeply her husband too.
1 of my friend say,go to police,get a protection,so her husband cannot bit
her again,but she dun want.Whether how bad her husband,she still love him,
remind us dun tell too much her worries,her anger.Dun say bad things to her
husband...
Lastly i can say,i have give up with my friend,i cannot help.When want to try
to help,we always quarrell.Ask her out,we had happy times,but after getting
her husband call,her mood change,spoil the party.
My friend also v stupid,wrong,stubborn,v jealously in some way.
Dun knoe pity her case now/angry with her.But friends forever,if she need
help,if i can,still will try to help!!![]()
Huh?? no money, poor character..etc..small majority nia..maybe only 0.00000001% in our popoulation.Originally posted by Prince Cumming:I know so many of such gals ... pretty, well-educated & intelligent. But they choose to stick to some AH beng wannabe with no money & poor character. It's ok if the guy is poor, but in many cases, the guy is also a cheat, smoke, drink, gamble & all the vices..
But no point ranting in this forum.. the ppl here will only flame u. If interested can pm me for further discussions & befriend![]()
Maybe that's why there are more and more bastards and jerks around?Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Do u know tat bastard n jerk always attract gal? Mr nice guy always lose out... I dun understand why this type of things wil happen... Maybe gal is too hard to understand...
Hey, man. I guess both of us can be great buddies. AHHAHA...Originally posted by seancannot:Seems like only bad guys who abuse girls get them all the time.... me must try my best to be bad liao, act less like a gentleman, be lecherous ... HaiZzzz.... Actually... it will be difficult for me to hurt the women that I love.... just cant wait to sayang,pamper them let alone hurt them... I treated with ex with great respect, love and pamper her .. yet she find me boring and I kena ditched ... who knows maybe I had been a evil guy ...she may not have leave me
XXXX
pls dun tell me about the other guy in your life anymore it really hurt me...