Moustache keep it or kill it! i starting to developed one and i think it makes me look good. but friends say now i look like young man instead of a teen boy How!
FireIce
u think u are lin zi xiang isit........
finance_geek
Chinese/Malay guys with moustache=no way dude!
Chinese/Malay guys look best clean shaven.
Caucasians,Indians etc look alright with moustache,even though I still feel guys in general look better clean shaven.
audlenelee
young ppl do things to look old, old ppl do things to look young..
So in conclusion girls like males to be cleanly shave Right?
the.raven
dunno leh, i used to shave, but the last time I shaved was like more than 1 month ago, now I got moustache, and my hair also damn long never cut. now I look like a hobo like that.
$e@wEeD
i wan it...but my gf keep asking me to shave it away...haiz...even my friends also ask me to shave it...
coffeeortea
Originally posted by FireIce:
u think u are lin zi xiang isit........
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA.. OWNED BY FI HAHAHAHAAHA LMFAO
Saint`
i oso keeping .. i think its nothing wrong .. can ask ur frens on wat they think ur new image is .. whether its good or bad .. if they think u look better shaving off .. then shave lor ..