Then when your relatives start to discuss about which one is more intelligent...all the good feeling disappears right?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Just wondering...i got a sibling as well ,i just love it each time , my relatives commenting on my sibling's looks as having pimple skin and poor complexion...![]()
hahaha!Originally posted by FireIce:bad
worse
worst
no such thing as "worser", fyi
yeah..terminally and destinied for life to have good complexion..Originally posted by stellazio:maybe they give comments because your siblings still have hope to find a cure. but yours seem terminal..LOL..
eh...u're puking me up...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:yeah..terminally and destinied for life to have good complexion..![]()
think i hv seen ur pic b4..Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:yeah..terminally and destinied for life to have good complexion..![]()
Did u have to remind him about that?Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Then when your relatives start to discuss about which one is more intelligent...all the good feeling disappears right?
Originally posted by a13xz:think i hv seen ur pic b4..![]()

cant see ur good complexion.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:

eh... no link to the topic lehOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Croco's Cousin ---->
Croco ----->![]()
ah. so you must be a chio bu tooOriginally posted by FireIce:my sis is a chio bu
but hor, taken hor
u sux!Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Just wondering...i got a sibling as well ,i just love it each time , my relatives commenting on my sibling's looks as having pimple skin and poor complexion...![]()
oh, no wonder never see her in sgf liaoOriginally posted by FireIce:my sis is a chio bu
but hor, taken hor
Yeah.. "chang jiang hou lang tui qian lang"Originally posted by Gordonator:some siblings tends to grow taller than their older brother and sister.![]()
Good skin wasted on an incurably fugly faceOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:yeah..terminally and destinied for life to have good complexion..![]()
Heh..That ownz !Originally posted by miaomiao11:eh... no link to the topic leh
but cute leh ur cousin... cuter than croco![]()