as a matter of fact, it isnt.Originally posted by asshole888:the next fella will be rich and tall, susequently rich, tall and handsome... and the list goes on..
oh.. now i see.. you're the raven they were talking aout.. cool.. you got a thread to yourself...Originally posted by the.raven:as a matter of fact, it isnt.
I've had many threads about me alreadyOriginally posted by Cinderella.:oh.. now i see.. you're the raven they were talking aout.. cool.. you got a thread to yourself...![]()
where?? how come never see here??Originally posted by the.raven:I've had many threads about me already![]()
go search for the.raven and see laOriginally posted by Cinderella.:where?? how come never see here??
har??Originally posted by the.raven:go search for the.raven and see la![]()
s.a.iOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:i dun nit him to be tall OR handsum OR tall & handsum OR handsum & tall.
miao, rich in wat 1st?
hee in many aspects leh... which 1 u want to noe?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:i dun nit him to be tall OR handsum OR tall & handsum OR handsum & tall.
miao, rich in wat 1st?
rich in calcium, protein and vitamin C???Originally posted by Hello Kitty:i dun nit him to be tall OR handsum OR tall & handsum OR handsum & tall.
miao, rich in wat 1st?
hee protein can be used to produce more spermOriginally posted by hum kah leng:rich in calcium, protein and vitamin C???
His 'seow' VERY RICH...??Originally posted by Hello Kitty:i dun nit him to be tall OR handsum OR tall & handsum OR handsum & tall.
miao, rich in wat 1st?
need to say de meh? i tot she alr noe?Originally posted by Devil1976:His 'seow' VERY RICH...??![]()