dun scare me.. i afriad of ghosts.Originally posted by plump:last nite i just browsed thru 8-days. and i saw the the daughter of Moses Lim. Her name is Grace, the one on your right. What do you all think of her. I think She is simply gorgeous!!
YAH i saw liao. really suits YOU.Originally posted by plump:last nite i just browsed thru 8-days. and i saw the the daughter of Moses Lim. Her name is Grace, the one on your right. What do you all think of her. I think She is simply gorgeous!!
as a matter of fact, it isnt.Originally posted by plump:last nite i just browsed thru 8-days. and i saw the the daughter of Moses Lim. Her name is Grace, the one on your right. What do you all think of her. I think She is simply gorgeous!!
as a matter of fact, it isnt.Originally posted by JLennon:you sure? she's just sweet-looking that's all.
as a matter of fact, it isnt.Originally posted by dunnowat:are you moses lim's daughter?![]()
then what's ur opinion on her?Originally posted by Cinderella.:raven is getting irritating...![]()
which her?? raven?? raven is a her???Originally posted by plump:then what's ur opinion on her?
Me.Originally posted by Cinderella.:which her?? raven?? raven is a her???wad kinda gal wud call herself raven??
you're a her too?? oh boy.. why wud a girl call herself ditzy.... power of the internet.Originally posted by ditzy:Me.![]()

oh.. i get it.. you're asking me of my opinion of moses lim's daughter??Originally posted by plump:then what's ur opinion on her?
Originally posted by plump:haha.... people in here very cute leh... keep calling each other names... hahaha...
[quote]Originally posted by Cinderella.:
[b]
which her?? raven?? raven is a her???wad kinda gal wud call herself raven??
[/uote]
i mean moses lim's daughter lar. just ignore that stupid raven. brainless guy[/b]
Originally posted by plump:It takes one to know one.
i mean moses lim's daughter lar. just ignore that stupid raven. brainless guy
Originally posted by ditzy:It takes one to know one.![]()
as a matter of fact, it isnt.Originally posted by Cinderella.:raven is getting irritating...![]()
Originally posted by plump:no, you suxorz, stfu n00b!!!
i mean moses lim's daughter lar. just ignore that stupid raven. brainless guy[/b]