hey.. iveco.. thats ron's sister right? in your avatar.. whats her name.. dammit i forgot.. EMMA CHARLOTTE DUERRE WATSON IS MINE WOOHOOOOriginally posted by iveco:Even Terry Prachett & JK Rowling have no need for pot to inspire them to creative heights.![]()
You are wrong. It is Bonnie Kathleen Wright. My idol.Originally posted by coffeeortea:hey.. iveco.. thats ron's sister right? in your avatar.. whats her name.. dammit i forgot.. EMMA CHARLOTTE DUERRE WATSON IS MINE WOOHOOO
Originally posted by iveco:brother.. emma watson is hermione lah.. i don wanna snatch with you man... =D
You are wrong. It is [b]Bonnie Kathleen Wright. My idol.[/b]
copy and paste loh.. noob.Originally posted by dunnowat:WTF!!! wat the hell r u losers talkin abt![]()
siao liao knn ccb u all go n die u suxorz!!!!!
btw, cinderella dear, how cum u got starblue name in ur signature...![]()
haha cinderella learning.. no need to be nice to pple on forums lolOriginally posted by Cinderella.:copy and paste loh.. noob.![]()
stfu u noob bitc.h!!Originally posted by Cinderella.:copy and paste loh.. noob.![]()
she sure learns quick... how old is she?Originally posted by coffeeortea:haha cinderella learning.. no need to be nice to pple on forums lol
you then stfu noobish bastad who eats sh!tOriginally posted by dunnowat:stfu u noob bitc.h!!
see my profile.Originally posted by starblue:she sure learns quick... how old is she?
didnt u say ur goin off to the movies?Originally posted by Cinderella.:copy and paste loh.. noob.![]()
-_-" you are a l337 clone alright.Originally posted by Cinderella.:see my profile.![]()
oh, right.. bye...Originally posted by alexkusu:didnt u say ur goin off to the movies?
dunnowat darling, but not me rite?Originally posted by dunnowat:WTF!!! wat the hell r u losers talkin abt![]()
siao liao knn ccb u all go n die u suxorz!!!!!
btw, cinderella dear, how cum u got starblue name in ur signature...![]()
Originally posted by starblue:-_-" you are a l337 clone alright.
of coz not dearOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:dunnowat darling, but not me rite?![]()
me? battling? i'm not battling that mistake of nature...Originally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
Original and Crispy battling it out.
cute meh?Originally posted by dunnowat:of coz not dearu too cute
yes..Originally posted by miaomiao11:cute meh?
miao, nah! heard dat anot.Originally posted by dunnowat:yes..![]()
eh... cute means ugly but adorable leh... u want to be ugly meh..Originally posted by Hello Kitty:miao, nah! heard dat anot.