wANNA inherit also got problem Not many ppl here in sg born with a silver spoon, no $$$ problem for them only got problem on how to spend their $$$...Originally posted by vito_corleone:stop posting and get the hell out there to make $and yes you can never make big money in singapore unless u inherit.
They (women ) need to change their thinking.....Not men...Greed is one of human's undoing..remember that....people around the world have no food/house to stay and here people wanna ask for car.....WTF?Originally posted by titoo:It was funny...we are here debating about whether girls are better than guys or more materialistic but i have not seen our thread starter state anything?
for me, there is only 1 situation to this problem....be the kind of guy whom they want....Simple as that...
why change them if you know you cant? besides, we blame the whole world for our problem...never ourself...never.....
Originally posted by Harris_JeyaRaj:Mr Harris JeyaRaj, you have make a very good point and analysis on that and I do hope that all the materialistic leeches and parasites get this message embedded in their brain [but do they have one in the first place?] I will summarise my stand with my quote "Even when an opportunity arises, one must have the means to seize it" so if you leeches out there have no means, try to get real and be contented, don't hanker for something that you will never ever have.
This is for u sg women out there who have a materialistic thinking and want a good life....
Here's why Singapore u can find yr MR Right, the one with car, money ect....
1)Owning a car is pain stupidity as u will be struggling to pay for the car expenses ect...With low wages and high axes...It is just not possible....
Who wants to be fool when u buy a car and pay 2-3X higher with COE?
[b]DO u want to marry a fool?
2) Even if u manage to hook up a rich guy, chances are that he is probably born rich.....And has a wayward attitude flirting or sleeping with other girls ect becos he knows so long he has money , he can get girls like u kneeling on yr feet.So in other words u just end up as his mistress. your future offspring will just be bad as him as they carry his genes. U will probably end up in an old folk's home.... That is a foolish thing to do.
DO u want to be married as a fool?
My advice for u is:
1)lower yr expectations and go for a sincere average loyal guy who has the same goals and ambitions as u do...leave SIngapore and make a better life migrating....Yr children will also be loyal to u as they carry his genes
Dont be a fool in any way
Pissed off:
U god damned women, why dont u get it....U CANT BE LIKE THOSE RICH RICH ANG MOH driving limousines SO LONG U ARE LIVING HERE!!!!
1)U are meant to stay in HDB becos there is a serious lack of land here....
2) Cars are so ex cos there is a serious lack of roads here........
GET THAT IN YOUR PEA BRAIN LAH>>>WAKE UP >....U ARE NOT LIVING IN AUSSIE,SWISS..........WAKE UP HARD and what did yr school taught u?
TO think rite?......u sg women call yourselves "educated" poly/uni grads when u cant even think and analyse your surrounding, environment and people...
U want a car go buy yr own car...work for it...and dont leech on guys......What if the guys think the same as u...Want a gal wit the car? huh? what will happen to u.....
THINK THINK THINK....ENLARGE YR PEA BRAIN!!!!!!!!!!!
How true....if u dream, try to make it a reality..But in order to that u need to analyse your circumstances around u..ask yrself is it possible with the current circumstances around you?Originally posted by SlkyLucifer:Mr Harris JeyaRaj, you have make a very good point and analysis on that and I do hope that all the materialistic leeches and parasites get this message embedded in their brain [but do they have one in the first place?] I will summarise my stand with my quote "Even when an opportunity arises, one must have the means to seize it" so if you leeches out there have no means, try to get real and be contented, don't hanker for something that you will never ever have.![]()
She was a former Singaporean u a@@hole....Originally posted by sneezy:You only start to tok cock when you know you can migrate to australia.. when that time you are in singapore.. you quiet like a mouse.. you better pray hard that your so called aussie wife dont find out .. you are using her to migrate to aust... Gd luck mate!
LOL.. nobody know.. only you know.. ass-licker!Originally posted by Harris_JeyaRaj:She was a former Singaporean u a@@hole....
Bro migrate also not easy, the other country govt also very greedy, need to see how rich u r in order to accept u... So only riches able to get everything, women, car, house etcOriginally posted by Harris_JeyaRaj:They (women ) need to change their thinking.....Not men...Greed is one of human's undoing..remember that....people around the world have no food/house to stay and here people wanna ask for car.....WTF?
If u guys wanna change go ahead......but advice to u....u can change better if u migrate...If u decide to change, why do it in a better cost effective way....In the long run u get to keep eat the cake and keep it too kind of thing....or well, maybe at least some of it can keep...
That's not necessarily true.Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Bro migrate also not easy, the other country govt also very greedy, need to see how rich u r in order to accept u... So only riches able to get everything, women, car, house etc
U mean u able to migrate to other country without the aid of cash?? Or u mean the car women thing? Anyway to be fair to the rest i muz say tat riches ablr to get those things like women, house, car much much more easily than us the normal ppl.Originally posted by Lingos:That's not necessarily true.
I managed to and most of us did without having a wad of cash.
Can i also add that i did it independently none of this defacto or fradulent marriage scam thing.
Well.. okie fine, now they made it harder. But honestly.. if you're young and fit their criteria it's easier than if you have an entire family to move across.Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:U mean u able to migrate to other country without the aid of cash?? Or u mean the car women thing? Anyway to be fair to the rest i muz say tat riches ablr to get those things like women, house, car much much more easily than us the normal ppl.
Originally posted by Lingos:Well.. okie fine, now they made it harder. But honestly.. if you're young and fit their criteria it's easier than if you have an entire family to move across.
You also must have some skill and not migrate and bloody live off social welfare.
HAHAH.. i dunno. There's something called a loan. I have my own car, not saying it's on a loan. And I have to beat men off me. But anyway, you're not normal people or extraordinary people. People who migrate are also normal what. We're still working here 5 days a week.
sure.. why not the other way round? they be the kind of gal we want?Originally posted by titoo:It was funny...we are here debating about whether girls are better than guys or more materialistic but i have not seen our thread starter state anything?
for me, there is only 1 situation to this problem....be the kind of guy whom they want....Simple as that...
why change them if you know you cant? besides, we blame the whole world for our problem...never ourself...never.....
Originally posted by Harris_JeyaRaj:I feel that it is not fair to blame the girls out there. Just let me start somewhere. Ther is a saying, one of my friend told me this,
This is for u sg women out there who have a materialistic thinking and want a good life....
Here's why Singapore u can find yr MR Right, the one with car, money ect....
1)Owning a car is pain stupidity as u will be struggling to pay for the car expenses ect...With low wages and high axes...It is just not possible....
Who wants to be fool when u buy a car and pay 2-3X higher with COE?
[b]DO u want to marry a fool?
2) Even if u manage to hook up a rich guy, chances are that he is probably born rich.....And has a wayward attitude flirting or sleeping with other girls ect becos he knows so long he has money , he can get girls like u kneeling on yr feet.So in other words u just end up as his mistress. your future offspring will just be bad as him as they carry his genes. U will probably end up in an old folk's home.... That is a foolish thing to do.
DO u want to be married as a fool?
My advice for u is:
1)lower yr expectations and go for a sincere average loyal guy who has the same goals and ambitions as u do...leave SIngapore and make a better life migrating....Yr children will also be loyal to u as they carry his genes
Dont be a fool in any way
Pissed off:
U god damned women, why dont u get it....U CANT BE LIKE THOSE RICH RICH ANG MOH driving limousines SO LONG U ARE LIVING HERE!!!!
1)U are meant to stay in HDB becos there is a serious lack of land here....
2) Cars are so ex cos there is a serious lack of roads here........
GET THAT IN YOUR PEA BRAIN LAH>>>WAKE UP >....U ARE NOT LIVING IN AUSSIE,SWISS..........WAKE UP HARD and what did yr school taught u?
TO think rite?......u sg women call yourselves "educated" poly/uni grads when u cant even think and analyse your surrounding, environment and people...
U want a car go buy yr own car...work for it...and dont leech on guys......What if the guys think the same as u...Want a gal wit the car? huh? what will happen to u.....
THINK THINK THINK....ENLARGE YR PEA BRAIN!!!!!!!!!!!