Which VCD shop willing to offer such service?? I wanna get mi li yeh...Originally posted by stupidjoe:u can try to request from the VCD shop to order from TCS.
Shouldn't be a prob.![]()
hehe..den i must see the "wu sor nang yang" liao...Originally posted by Camellias4me:Wow.. can plc orders with the shops ah?
If possible.. i wld luv to watch Qing Chun Yi Er San, Jin Lan Jie & San Mian Xia Wa again..
Did u?Originally posted by stupidjoe:Can make such requests in most shops. The boss will then check with their suppliers.![]()
Can mehh? No la.. i dun remember much of the story dats y i wanna watch again.Originally posted by bo liao:hehe..den i must see the "wu sor nang yang" liao...
can roughly tell ur age liao..hahaha
they are releasin old dramas in vcds..Originally posted by sbst275:Five Foot Way.. In 1987??
I dun think it has VCD
Have, but few...Originally posted by shinta:they are releasin old dramas in vcds..
i wanna get a hk drama... the one with nezha... back in 1988-1990 i can only remember being in kindergarten back then
Last time, not now.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Did u?
Tat one I dunno coz it's a chain store... u can try though...Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:If i go laser flair n order comfirm they will entertain??
I still remember... it's very nice...Originally posted by coolger03:yah.. shows last nite seems so much nicer...
like the mi li ye series... very nice...
still remember zhu leling n wang yuqing in the butterfly story....