Originally posted by f50_vapor:u go 1 round shoot that SPG ah?
I happened to know her..... she was sort of browsing thru my costume jewellery booth in Clarke Quay two years back. She was sort of curious about my stuff and also how to set up a business so we exchange numbers.After that, was able to know her better.She's quite a friendly person with her own unique kind of thinking.Sort of surprised to see her in e news..... but than again,it's in her character to do something like this.Wish her well in her future endeavours .Originally posted by f50_vapor:u go 1 round shoot that SPG ah?
y dont u think of it in another scenario? Lady A sleep around for money sake and Lady B sleep around for personal pleasure. Who is more immoral? the one who do for money or the one that fark around ? Of course Lady A the prostitute is e immoral one. SPG's is just an exhibitionist. so just leave her alone. at least she hold her moral before herself. unlike someone who does it for money sake instead. And she aint ugly compared to that uglyduckling out of proportion figure xiaxue wendy.Originally posted by caramon.:Beautiful chio girls are paid to do these things, only ugly ones do it for free.. They are attention seekers who have inferior complex.. You think good quality girls will do that? What do you think?
actually i would say sleep for money is less immoral than sleeping around for fun. you need money to survive so whats wrong with doing what you have to to survive? of course i am assumign that your morals condemn both acts. however morals are so subjective i would say both are prob not immoral.Originally posted by jonathan_n80:y dont u think of it in another scenario? Lady A sleep around for money sake and Lady B sleep around for personal pleasure. Who is more immoral? the one who do for money or the one that fark around ? Of course Lady A the prostitute is e immoral one. SPG's is just an exhibitionist. so just leave her alone. at least she hold her moral before herself. unlike someone who does it for money sake instead. And she aint ugly compared to that uglyduckling out of proportion figure xiaxue wendy.
nah i do not condemn SPG's act as she is free to be a exhibitionist. but for prostitution, there are many more ways to earn money than prostitute oneself. take some time and think if its correct. Prostitution may be the oldest profession but its definitely immoral to sell ones body for money. unless the lady has really got no other way out. i believe there are many jobs out there that they can take up in order to survive. Ppl whom prostitute themself jus wan to make quick money thats all.Originally posted by hisoka:actually i would say sleep for money is less immoral than sleeping around for fun. you need money to survive so whats wrong with doing what you have to to survive? of course i am assumign that your morals condemn both acts. however morals are so subjective i would say both are prob not immoral.
harry ryan, so nice to her ah... dun tell me you're an Ang Mo who has bed her b4?Originally posted by harryryan:I happened to know her.....
Hope you guys stop talking about her in such a negative light .Dun judge her cos of those pics. It's her freedom.She is a very nice,warm and friendly person if you have the chance to know her.![]()
guess its just a personal moral issue your moral is thus. for me i feel that its not like she's hurting anyone so why is it bad? of course i wont want a partner that does/did that(more of a distaste sort of thing) but i wont condemn a person who does that, to me its just another job even if its a special one.Originally posted by jonathan_n80:nah i do not condemn SPG's act as she is free to be a exhibitionist. but for prostitution, there are many more ways to earn money than prostitute oneself. take some time and think if its correct. Prostitution may be the oldest profession but its definitely immoral to sell ones body for money. unless the lady has really got no other way out. i believe there are many jobs out there that they can take up in order to survive. Ppl whom prostitute themself jus wan to make quick money thats all.
i dont condemn a prostitute but just that they aint got much moral thats all.Originally posted by hisoka:guess its just a personal moral issue your moral is thus. for me i feel that its not like she's hurting anyone so why is it bad? of course i wont want a partner that does/did that(more of a distaste sort of thing) but i wont condemn a person who does that, to me its just another job even if its a special one.
thats condemning them isn't it? by saying they no/not much morals. it may just be they have different morals; just like how some pple cannto take gays or think that girls who where sphagetti straps are immoral and loose.Originally posted by jonathan_n80:i dont condemn a prostitute but just that they aint got much moral thats all.
ooi she get satisfaction wor. of cos that one like hard to assign monetary value but the girl got returns one lah. maybe got famous or whatever alsoOriginally posted by k4korny:to me, morality is dead.
look.. Bush can attack Iraq in the name of "protecting freedom". IMO, Whoever can justifies his actions and have the power to convince ppl that his actions are justified, is moral. the word "Morality" has lost its meaning in today's world.
But if we look at things from a business perspective,
prostitution is a matter of demand and supply. It's a sad truth, but that's how the world is.
while, from a biz view, farking ard is plain stupid. the girl risk getting pregnant and STD's.. and she dun get anything in returns for it.
generally speaking lah..Originally posted by hisoka:ooi she get satisfaction wor. of cos that one like hard to assign monetary value but the girl got returns one lah. maybe got famous or whatever also
true blue singaporean maleOriginally posted by k4korny:harry ryan, so nice to her ah... dun tell me you're an Ang Mo who has bed her b4?
just kidding.. but seriously, I would be worried if one of my friends in their 20s is living a life style like hers... let alone someone who is only 19. Worse is, now that the whole issue is publicised and blown out of proportion.
no doubt that she has the freedom to choose how to live her life. But let's hope she doesn't regret this choice in the future when she gets older and more matured.