My fren did wear it outside.red colour somemoreOriginally posted by millennium:And don't wear it outside like superman.
SInce when did g-strings come with two horns?? two protrusions sticking out will be definitely less tendy then VPL loh..Originally posted by FireIce:anyone wear on the head like batman??
Originally posted by FireIce:can u believe tt i went to salvation army second-hand sale...
and i saw underwears up for grabs????
yyyeeekkkssss~!~!!!!
old undies??..the "i love mummy" panties??..haha..perhaps u can find some old skipping rope and make into the g-string like above..Originally posted by FireIce:got men's G-string wat
Your friend name happen to begin with the letter "S" also?Originally posted by YawnYawn:My fren did wear it outside.red colour somemore
wow, it must be shiok 4 the guys lah, too bad 4 her, got found out.Originally posted by rushking:my teacher wear it ot school wt her long skirt but it k been easly seen n my pals say it loud during her lessons n she was red faced

if touched liaoz more shiok lor LOLOriginally posted by sgboy2004:wow, it must be shiok 4 the guys lah, too bad 4 her, got found out.Guess tat must be the last time she worn that to school liao.