what should I do?? I am guilt ridden....Originally posted by antoh:nothing special
got mc cover anot?Originally posted by shade343:How leh? Now I feel very guilty...![]()
dont have...I dunno what lame excuse to give...actually, I woke up late today...stupid lor....poly lessons start at 8..-_-"Originally posted by Ito_^:got mc cover anot?
ROFL n00b.Originally posted by shade343:How leh? Now I feel very guilty...![]()
Ok, then do what I suggested also.Originally posted by shinta:i miss half of my lectures n almost all my tutorials when i was in poly
esp biz finance n management accountingi missed practically all my lectures after the term break..
no wonder u dabao!Originally posted by shinta:i miss half of my lectures n almost all my tutorials when i was in poly
esp biz finance n management accountingi missed practically all my lectures after the term break..
so wat is ur point?Originally posted by KeroChan:i skip school on alternate days, i'm still in express class now.![]()
i dont study hard ... also graduate liao .......Originally posted by KeroChan:i skip school on alternate days, i'm still in express class now.![]()
paiseh.. i tabao cos of first sem... statistical theory for biz.. dunno how to use the calculatorOriginally posted by 798:no wonder u dabao!![]()
he is smartOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:so wat is ur point?![]()
i am not as 'smart' as him of course i dunno.Originally posted by makiko:he is smart
so obvious, u duno meh![]()
nothin to be guilty about skippin school.Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:so wat is ur point?![]()
point noted.makiko got it wrong,makiko is dumb.Originally posted by KeroChan:nothin to be guilty about skippin school.![]()
den dun bother, dun need mc, u wun die. u think sec school meh?Originally posted by shade343:dont have...I dunno what lame excuse to give...actually, I woke up late today...stupid lor....poly lessons start at 8..-_-"
Originally posted by Ito_^:
den dun bother, dun need mc, u wun die. u think sec school meh?
pri school - 2 days off per week.
sec school - 1 day off per week, always monday. noone can find me on monday de.
poly - often.. but not regular, morning lessons i wun be there.. u get lazy as u progress into year 2 and 3.
work - well, ipp la.. not work.. halfway i ran out to shop with friend, 6pm went back to office, get my things, den continue shopping.im still alive n kicking.
nxt time just go straight to the pointOriginally posted by KeroChan:nothin to be guilty about skippin school.![]()
No!!! makiko is not dumb cos he mislead meOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:point noted.makiko got it wrong,makiko is dumb.![]()