depend on individaul, again i have gay frens too and i mix around with them quite often. also i have seen successful case that gay turn into straight, get marry and lead a happily life ..............Originally posted by iveco:I thought most people despise gays more? After all, even Ben 16th himself condemned them to the 18th level of hades.
That's because of anal sex, it's too digusting wheras lesbian can use toys and have more variety.Originally posted by iveco:I thought most people despise gays more? After all, even Ben 16th himself condemned them to the 18th level of hades.
But Chikopek says that is not possible in Singapore. SPF may charge the person and fine him.Originally posted by piggy_777:depend on individaul, again i have gay frens too and i mix around with them quite often. also i have seen successful case that gay turn into straight, get marry and lead a happily life ..............![]()
ooi! copyright lehOriginally posted by StarPuppy:We like gays because,there is less competiton but with lesbians....there is less population![]()
never see copyright leh......Originally posted by hisoka:ooi! copyright leh![]()
trade mark then need to stamp lah copyright exists with stamping oneOriginally posted by StarPuppy:never see copyright leh......
*stamps copyright on my post of lesbian*![]()
Better safe than sorry what... They scare if they hang around with lesbians, others might misunderstand them as one, then they no chance for guys to court them already...??Originally posted by daphne1802:in my clique most lesbians i noe are hot oso but once ppl hear about it (esp girls) they will stay away from them.