are u the clone of that Ashol kero frog???Originally posted by KeroChan:http://groups.yahoo.com/group/hohweijian/members?o=6
take a look! interested, join okay? hmm give comments bah. i wont mind some critizin, anyway i'm new. lols.![]()
nope. why? what's smiliar between us. anyway this is my acc here. hmm first day here. just got to know this forum from another forum.Originally posted by starblue:are u the clone of that Ashol kero frog???
wadever. not my tai ji. just watch out for raven. he loves to jixiao noobs.Originally posted by KeroChan:nope. why? what's smiliar between us. anyway this is my acc here. hmm first day here. just got to know this forum from another forum.
thanks. i think many people here like to be sarcastic and critisize, i'm prepared. heez!Originally posted by starblue:wadever. not my tai ji. just watch out for raven. he loves to jixiao noobs.
that's the furthest i'l do for u mate, my condolences.
raven is cool.Originally posted by starblue:wadever. not my tai ji. just watch out for raven. he loves to jixiao noobs.
that's the furthest i'l do for u mate, my condolences.
how cool? to the extend that he jixiao noobs? like me? hah.Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:raven is cool.![]()
i cant deny the fact that he likes to dee siao n00bs.u go ask ard how cool raven is lor.Originally posted by KeroChan:how cool? to the extend that he jixiao noobs? like me? hah.
nah, no offence. i have yet to exchange posts with him. i know nuts 'bout him.![]()
yeah, in certain ways.. for example, he's got me hooked on his stories..Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:raven is cool.![]()
isn't he one of the superstar guys?Originally posted by starblue:he's short.
who is this guy anyway, wad did he do to earn himself a fan club?
oh... i dun watch that show... not interested in guys born before september 1985.Originally posted by rainee:isn't he one of the superstar guys?
no!! why you say so? geez.Originally posted by 798:KeroChan is weijian's younger bro?
he's one of the top 12 Male contestants in Project Superstar.Originally posted by starblue:he's short.
who is this guy anyway, wad did he do to earn himself a fan club?
yep, he is. i think he's a quality sueprstar. good looks, talanted etc!Originally posted by rainee:isn't he one of the superstar guys?
you sound like a female fan.Originally posted by KeroChan:no!! why you say so? geez.
he can sing quite well. imitiate Aaron Kwok until very alike. somemore sing Barney songs like a kid. he's really talented.
he's so COOL~![]()
weijian.Originally posted by shinta:ah! i noe! u're that weijian!
can't rmb the name ar.. if rmb wrongly, paiseh hor >.<
dat is so gaylish thing for me to do. Ask shinta lah!Originally posted by KeroChan:go there send him your wishes lah. he will be very happy if he sees it one day. *wink wink*