throw east coast sea better .... can float to other countries .. harder to findOriginally posted by makiko:
should chop his body into pieces den throw them into kallang river![]()
Dun think he has any balls....Originally posted by LazerLordz:I ought to kick your balls.So that you won't have children to witness such deeds.![]()
mus well take his body to feed the poor little kittensOriginally posted by meltz:throw east coast sea better .... can float to other countries .. harder to find![]()
no la..chop into pieces then feed cats...then the bones go bury under different treesOriginally posted by meltz:throw east coast sea better .... can float to other countries .. harder to find![]()
u have watch too much tv lahOriginally posted by miaomiao11:no la..chop into pieces then feed cats...then the bones go bury under different trees![]()
Heartless Creature!Originally posted by ditzy:Me, when I was young and restless. But I've grown old, now cats run faster than I can say "Ali Baba".![]()
Originally posted by bo liao:mayb sayang the cat 1st, then carry it to put into a toilet bowl, close cover & flush water..lolx....
or sayang the cat then draw the cat's face wid marker pen...

alamak, sometime can see some of the things pple post may not be true, they post just to make pple pissed so dat they can enjoy laughing behind their monitor. dun get serious over forum lah.Originally posted by Gordonator:why is this type of stupid, meaningless and worthless thread still around? 3 pages already.
must we ask ah lau to come in here tell u-know-who to wake up her idea again?
close and ban.![]()
agree X20000000Originally posted by Ferret:F Off. People like you should just drop dead and die.![]()
lol.. thats very funny.. haha .. wow i cnat wait to see a vid of someone kicking a dumb stray stinky cat to the top of e car! cats should be slayed they are stray cats. dirty smelly irritating the sight of it makes me wanna puke. kick it hardOriginally posted by ivanho:Was walking home one day..... Saw a cat walking in front of me & lie down, blocking my way.
I tok "kannina, tink yr father buy road one ah!" ... in an instant, i gave one of my 'bend it beckham' kicks & the F*cking cat flew to top of parked car.
Somehow i must found a new hobby, cos it feels good to send something 'flying'
From that day, i had kick some 50 cats now!
Anyone have the same hobby??![]()
Another one whose gene pool needs some chlorine.Originally posted by ghost91:lol.. thats very funny.. haha .. wow i cnat wait to see a vid of someone kicking a dumb stray stinky cat to the top of e car! cats should be slayed they are stray cats. dirty smelly irritating the sight of it makes me wanna puke. kick it hard
maybe he's on plane now. thinking of his proud act of getting pple's reaction.Originally posted by zrahf:all can tok so much ar...juz call spca den track down his ip la...go his house n catch him man~~![]()