Originally posted by Ito_^:they went bankrupt, now working as salesmen and mlm "entrantpuurneer".
lians and bengs so hardworking..Originally posted by Ito_^:they went bankrupt, now working as salesmen and mlm "entrantpuurneer".
arbo.. no worries, new generation will come.Originally posted by xiaodingdung:lians and bengs so hardworking..![]()
they migrated to America and will soon be releasing a Hip Hop album in Hokkien.Originally posted by xiaodingdung:miss them wearing the converse shoes and versace and valentino clothes..really in trend last time. with the orange comb behind their bum and the way they squat on the mrt train talking in hokkien. hav they all sent to other planets or hav they all upgrade to yappies?![]()
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:they migrated to America and will soon be releasing a Hip Hop album in Hokkien.
Originally posted by Ito_^:![]()
dat will be the day i will learn hokkien.
switch fr hokkien to slinglish to fake angmo accentOriginally posted by Ito_^:arbo.. no worries, new generation will come.![]()
no la.. juz plain cute.Originally posted by xiaodingdung:switch fr hokkien to slinglish to fake angmo accent![]()
no man taiwan knn funeral like president diedOriginally posted by technoboy:They're nothing compared to the gangsters in hong kong![]()
Might not... Lians and Bengs not exactly in trend now.... At least you'll see more diversions...?Originally posted by Ito_^:arbo.. no worries, new generation will come.![]()
HARD-working... yea...Originally posted by xiaodingdung:lians and bengs so hardworking..![]()
i suspect there are bengs here and u are 1 of them...Originally posted by bo liao:Y lea, u wan to find old stuff for collection?
u wan i sell u my jeans...then u can carry on the trend.
i also can get some money back
my the roccobarroco jeans got the diamonds studs...black colour
gualiter jeans got 2...one is the many head, one is the blocks of hdb dlats.
ferra jeans...the pink colour flower tat model
moschino jeans red colour wid white moschino words.
Mcm got gold studs at side.
Mcm the pocket front & rear is the brown colour leather (like wallet tat design)
still got versacejeans 3 piece.
Each jeans cost at least $250 to max $620..U name a price if ok, i sell you to let u continue the trends.
ya..shirts u want? or t-shirts?? also got brand one..