Originally posted by shade343:Dont complain lar...My friend more worse than you. Everytime he go his friend's house, the dog will always try to rub his dick.![]()
your leg smells like the urine of another dogOriginally posted by YummyGummy:i think you might be right.everytime she will go and smell everybodys legs then when she come to mine she start scratching
i didn't know this raven guy likes to smell dog urine want!What a wired hobby!Originally posted by the.raven:your leg smells like the urine of another dog![]()
what, who said I like to smell your leg?Originally posted by YummyGummy:i didn't know this raven guy likes to smell dog urine want!What a wired hobby!
Anyway i could say that IÂ’m a little closer to her then any other family member
So should i stop playing with her? But i can't resist, she just so cute and cuddly. So many times ppl have tried to steal her when we go for walks
especially kids!
he indirectly saying tat u r the dog tat scratch his legOriginally posted by the.raven:what, who said I like to smell your leg?![]()
was that supposed to be funny, or what?Originally posted by makiko:he indirectly saying tat u r the dog tat scratch his leg![]()
nope!! the funniest thing is that u catch no ballOriginally posted by the.raven:was that supposed to be funny, or what?![]()
u r the one that catch no ballOriginally posted by makiko:nope!! the funniest thing is that u catch no ball![]()
dun dig ur own grave lahOriginally posted by the.raven:u r the one that catch no ballI indirectly saying who said I like to smell his leg. u dont get it
whatever lor smartass, you must be feeling damn proud of yourself now that you managed to say some insults when u didnt even get what I meant. keep telliing yourself how smart you are if that makes you feel good, not my problemOriginally posted by makiko:dun dig ur own grave lah

sorry for my ignorant denOriginally posted by the.raven:whatever lor smartass, you must be feeling damn proud of yourself now that you managed to say some insults when u didnt even get what I meant. keep telliing yourself how smart you are if that makes you feel good, not my problem![]()