thks....u are so beautiful todayOriginally posted by Princess Vivian:M1 M4 F6 F3
only today?Originally posted by ctstalin:thks....u are so beautiful today![]()
everydayOriginally posted by Princess Vivian:only today?![]()
+1!!!!Originally posted by Lim Beh Ka Li Kong:Actualli... I think the 70% weight given to SMS sucks...![]()
F3 was placed second based on the judges' scores, but still got voted out!!! Luckily F2 was still around... if not, it would be a total mockery of the contest...
Giving weight to voters is a good move... but 70%?!?!?!
I guess the contestants dun need talents... they jus need more frenz... esp the rich ones who can keep calling and calling...
By that, you mean porn star, I suppose? One that stars in gay flicks too.Originally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:I AM YOUR SUPERSTAR
Originally posted by browniebaobao:Jiaxin out.
she is the most extra out of the 5. doubt she know anything about music so to speak. only know how to criticise people's looks and dressing.Originally posted by Lim Beh Ka Li Kong:think Jean Yip was at her "professional best" today...
instead of commenting on singing skills and stage presence, she actually focused more on pple's dressing and looks... harlow!!!...
Originally posted by Gordonator:she is the most extra out of the 5. doubt she know anything about music so to speak. only know how to criticise people's looks and dressing.
but luckily, at least got lee shi song and xu huan liang who actually gave constructive advices and tips on how to improve their singing.
v long no hear her sing liao, dunno can or not???Originally posted by FireIce:she is winner of dou ge jing yi in the 80s or something.........