erm.. gal here. thank you very much.Originally posted by firewizard:tks guys...![]()
opps..sorry jie jie...ur nick seems to be a guy's nick..Originally posted by starblue:erm.. gal here. thank you very much.![]()
Originally posted by firewizard:opps..sorry jie jie...ur nick seems to be a guy's nick..
sorry.. i still haven't put out the "i want a didi" thread yet.. so dun anyhow call, little boy.. now go back to your mommy and drink your sore throat syrup. bu song le....Originally posted by firewizard:15 nia lah...JIE JIE JIE JIE JIE JIE JIE ~!![]()
how old are u ? =XOriginally posted by starblue:the hell.........
you how old? scally you older than me still call me jie jie i will ze shou de leh...
age is a woman's secret.Originally posted by firewizard:how old are u ? =X
you asking me or hazel?Originally posted by firewizard:=/ u female or male =/
Originally posted by firewizard:wahahahaha... i am tempted to call you a noob. but since you're kinda cute, and you're a small boy boy.. i wun... now run along...
[quote]Originally posted by starblue:
[b]
you asking me or hazel?[/quote
asking u...u made me confused abt ur sex le lah...jus now said u female..den say u nt female =/ [/b]
ROFL!!!! NOOB!!! ROFL!!! he's like a total noob! hahahahah!!Originally posted by starblue:wahahahaha... i am tempted to call you a noob. but since you're kinda cute, and you're a small boy boy.. i wun... now run along...![]()