Then what do you wanna be now?Originally posted by chronicles:Have you ever noticed a common thread among young children whose ambition is either a lawyer,doctor, scientist etc etc those with high pay but as they grow older they realise it is the passion that counts not the wages, i was once like that.
wah, classic quote.Originally posted by Gordonator:anyone still remember how mum will always say if don't study properly, next time grow up will end up as a garbage collector.![]()
Fighter pilot?Originally posted by sgFish:hahaha..really?
well. i remember my first ambition was to be a garbage truck driver (serious). i was fascinated by the way the thing collects rubbish >.<
then it was MRT driver.
now its a pilot
remember to wear diapers the next time u sleepOriginally posted by Kenneth Tan Jian Wei:Mine was a wet dream.![]()
so r u a teacher now, dear?Originally posted by starblue:first amibition i had was to be a teacher. then i wanted to be a policewoman. then an astronaut. then researcher. then psychologist.
now i'm back to wanting to ba a teacher. serious..![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:so r u a teacher now, dear?
u know the meaning of ambition, sweatheart? -_-"Originally posted by sgboy2004:so r u a teacher now, dear?
sorry dear, mi o level nia, dunno so chim words leh.... will u despice mi ???Originally posted by starblue:u know the meaning of ambition, sweatheart? -_-"