How i wish i got home work for me to finish?? Knn cannot turn back the time if can i wanna be student again, the best moment of all time.Originally posted by iwillsurvive:i know alot
OWN UP NOW!
where got job no homework?Originally posted by iwillsurvive:how old are u now.
isn't working supposed to be better.
no homework
I'm in my mid 20sOriginally posted by iwillsurvive:how old are u now.
isn't working supposed to be better.
no homework
True... we human being dunno how to cherish wat we have until we lost it den we start to regret. After all, study still the best man... Some more in sch, the environment is innocents unlike in the society, u need to be very careful with the ppl u interact with n some more very realistic...Originally posted by meltz:when u r in sch .. think study sux .. working good ..
when u really step into working world ... u wish to go back to school
i dun agree man.. i feel tht sec alr got ppl v practical liao somemore relationship between frens r not as innocent liao... only pri sch best... but muz admit la.. in workplace also got such ppl.. have to be EXTREMELY careful with the ppl u r interacting..Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:True... we human being dunno how to cherish wat we have until we lost it den we start to regret. After all, study still the best man... Some more in sch, the environment is innocents unlike in the society, u need to be very careful with the ppl u interact with n some more very realistic...
for my case, i already got politics during my primary school days...ha ha...maybe its just me...Originally posted by miaomiao11:i dun agree man.. i feel tht sec alr got ppl v practical liao somemore relationship between frens r not as innocent liao... only pri sch best... but muz admit la.. in workplace also got such ppl.. have to be EXTREMELY careful with the ppl u r interacting..
Yeah this type of ppl comfirm have but r they as bad as those outside?? Maybe now sec sch kid personality also start to corrod faster compare to my time 10 to 15 yrs ago whereby sec sch kid still very innocent.Originally posted by miaomiao11:i dun agree man.. i feel tht sec alr got ppl v practical liao somemore relationship between frens r not as innocent liao... only pri sch best... but muz admit la.. in workplace also got such ppl.. have to be EXTREMELY careful with the ppl u r interacting..
I am in university, no holiday homework.Originally posted by iwillsurvive:i know alot
OWN UP NOW!
dont talk cock la, there was once I never do my biology assignment, my teacher ask me to write a 2000 word essay on why I didnt hand in homework on time. spent one afternoon on that essay.Originally posted by ne0matrix:Holiday homework waste time one lah. In the end the teacher also don't mark one. Waste paper + time + space + Brain Juice.
tat's true.Originally posted by f50_vapor:hurr..
holiday homework is last minute chiong do den nice de wat. climax of the school holidays![]()
tat's true. miss my student life.. haha. if i do go back to sch again, i make sure i will play till i hav enough fun! lolOriginally posted by Ogbunwezeh:I'm in my mid 20s
Pui! Only students will think of tat. In working life, u got lots of worries n responsibilities. Students only study tats all, no need to worry abt anything. Anyway when i'm a student i also think how i wish i can work, as i feel working life better den now i regret i nv cherish mt student life enuf. think u r still very young, when u get older u will know
That must be very song.Originally posted by the.raven:dont talk cock la, there was once I never do my biology assignment, my teacher ask me to write a 2000 word essay on why I didnt hand in homework on time. spent one afternoon on that essay.
Hahaha quite true that they will extend the deadline... But you do more you practise more ma... Your own goodOriginally posted by BonJovi:no need to do lar....the teacher will sure extend the deadline wan wad.....
i used to do my holiday homework onli after sch reopen (during the period of the extended time frame) come to think of it.....it is realli a watse of time. did so many maths 10-yr series and the worst part is the teacher din even mark! wtf?! cb lazy teacher
Wah but sianzz leh. Go to work need to squeeze liao. Lots of students in bus, train n even cab also getting harder hail.Originally posted by Homebody:Great!!! now school reopens! It's unbearable to have students loose on the streets. Everywhere gets crowded with pesky imbeciles. I hate June holidays!
Now that students are tied back at school, everywhere is quiet. Time for to take some quiet vacation.