carried away with wat?Originally posted by foga:erhem....
eh... u all dun get too carried away hor..
Originally posted by shinta:carried away with wat?
har? wats that?Originally posted by foga:haiz.......
later u and axel chio bu hee hee haa haa.. hoo hoo woo woo...
Originally posted by RaTtY81:after oop for so long... wats the conclusion ah?![]()
Originally posted by Rx8driver:Find the Love Doc, or see the show Mr.Hitch
Originally posted by RaTtY81:can a simple minded man with not much ambitions find a gf?
wad act coy.. .. this kinda thing no need to act one lah.. gals ARE coy.. lolz... but i thought coy gals are cute?? no meh??Originally posted by choco B:The answer is: can
But not if you have the "very shy, dare not do this do that" attitude .
Only girls act coy, ok.
yayaOriginally posted by foga:i guess the answere is not can or not, but rather wan or not.
good luck ratty
Originally posted by Axelheat755:yaya
its really you want it bad enuff or not..
if u like ai mai/ chin cai/ no haf also nvm attitude, then u may never get a gf...
gd luck
cos u managed to get fog sao... so i figured ur advice is from experienceOriginally posted by foga:wooo...axel chio bu agrees with me ah...
i'm very honoured.... v
Originally posted by Axelheat755:cos u managed to get fog sao... so i figured ur advice is from experience