sure?i live somewhere near there.....i got back problem,no no muscle ache or what and worst for years liao.the pain just come and go,btw how they charge coz i broke leh no $,wait no enough pay they break my back....Originally posted by TVaddict:blk 744 #01-3059 bedok reservoir road
he fixed my knee in two visits... but abit ex though
I know the place but it's very hard to describe the location. It's around Kallang Airport, opposite the Hawker Centre. Don't know if it's still there or not.Originally posted by anngirl25:Anyone know of any chinese physician that can cure knee problem?
My knee is hurting and the pain is killing me...
Can anyone pls help?
western doctors suck ass, they dont learn Shit in school.Originally posted by anngirl25:Not really, last time i went to see western doctor but he dun even know what happened to my knee instead he ask me what happened.
Arghz...
sure lah... i went there twice each time costs me 20 bucks... back problem i dunno got charge differently or not...Originally posted by NAMELESS WONDER:sure?i live somewhere near there.....i got back problem,no no muscle ache or what and worst for years liao.the pain just come and go,btw how they charge coz i broke leh no $,wait no enough pay they break my back....
thanks anyway for ur feedback,i had seen so many western,eastern and only temp.the pain just come back again laterOriginally posted by TVaddict:sure lah... i went there twice each time costs me 20 bucks... back problem i dunno got charge differently or not...![]()