be above 35..Originally posted by anngirl25:Anyone know how couple (not married) can buy HDB Flat now?
Dun know have to wait for how long lei????
Not married couple? i doubt they could buy HDB flats unless they are legally married in the eyes of the law i.e. ROMOriginally posted by anngirl25:Anyone know how couple (not married) can buy HDB Flat now?
Dun know have to wait for how long lei????
or u could apply under the fiance/fiancee scheme.Originally posted by anngirl25:Not single lei, plan to get married but not this year lor, so is it ok to apply flats this year?
If not have to wait very long before we can collect the flat n move in lei...
Now queue empty liao.Originally posted by anngirl25:Not single lei, plan to get married but not this year lor, so is it ok to apply flats this year?
If not have to wait very long before we can collect the flat n move in lei...
now houses price quite low for 5 rooms, especially in units near Boon lay, Jurong point. 4 room a demand, that is why HDB oversupply. last heard its going for 180,000. please try to check yourself again.Originally posted by anngirl25:Haha thanks alot.
Me really wanted my own house badly but scare it will be costly, really worried we cant afford.