u really dislike sg so much?Originally posted by Harris_JeyaRaj:I am proud to be singaporean.....because there is KFC, Macdonald , pizza hut, Swensen....YUM YUM..Delicious food...Where else loyal managers to stop patrons with full stomach when leaving without paying.So loyal....
And go to hospital doctors so caring.....I am really proud....
Go to 7-11, the staff there know so much about prices of goods
call up HP subscriber serviceline and they talk so politely....
Where else can u find such good customer service?
Where else can pay so much for a normal small car and boast to girls that u paid so much with COE and so u have lot of money....realli proud
I am really proud...I do feel sad if i have to leave singapore....
you suck.Originally posted by Harris_JeyaRaj:I am proud to be singaporean.....because there is KFC, Macdonald , pizza hut, Swensen....YUM YUM..Delicious food...Where else loyal managers to stop patrons with full stomach when leaving without paying.So loyal....
Where else can pay so much for a normal small car and boast to girls that u paid so much with COE and so u have lot of money....realli proud
couldn't have said it better myselfOriginally posted by the.raven:you suck.
Lolx...u try going overseas, cars are cheap, but parking Is DAMM exp...fix things go by hour rate...public transport also expensive...In Australie, u eat dun pay, those boss would not stop you, they whack you..boy!!!!Originally posted by Harris_JeyaRaj:I am proud to be singaporean.....because there is KFC, Macdonald , pizza hut, Swensen....YUM YUM..Delicious food...Where else loyal managers to stop patrons with full stomach when leaving without paying.So loyal....
bo liao, u are really bo liao....Eating at other countries is ex, sure..But if u cook it at home it is cheap becos their food products are locally producedOriginally posted by bo liao:Lolx...u try going overseas, cars are cheap, but parking Is DAMM exp...fix things go by hour rate...public transport also expensive...In Australie, u eat dun pay, those boss would not stop you, they whack you..boy!!!!
Sg prices already quite cheap if compared to overseas....
Unless u go to places lik indoniesia, malaysia, china(some city also expensive..)
Dun make yourself look lik a fool lah...
Actually, almost everything you mentioned above is available in Oz, and there are better eateries than swensens.Originally posted by Harris_JeyaRaj:I am proud to be singaporean.....because there is KFC, Macdonald , pizza hut, Swensen....YUM YUM..Delicious food...Where else loyal managers to stop patrons with full stomach when leaving without paying.So loyal....
how often u eat chiilis there?Originally posted by ditzy:In Oz, chillis cost AUD$9.99 per kg.![]()
Oh, that explains the parking, or the lack of it.Originally posted by Harris_JeyaRaj:how often u eat chiilis there?
u need to have a market and deman, then the prices will be stable and cheap...
u can always avoid the parking...Originally posted by ditzy:Oh, that explains the parking, or the lack of it.The fees too.
Makes you think twice about owning a car.
Good idea, I'll try living in the desert, the country side or some ulu ulu area out of everyone's reach.Originally posted by Harris_JeyaRaj:u can always avoid the parking...