so those rumormongers have started their fav activity liao huhOriginally posted by Puremilk28:hdb dun noe but now the eeriest place will be the dismember of china lady lately in the newspaper.... ppl hear wierd noises and so forth
You mean the articles reported in TNP last week? We went to that particular place (at the carpark) of that HDB flat recently, well....the trees along the carpark are more scarier than the flat itself!!Originally posted by findingnewidea:Does anyone knows of haunted HDB? which area, which block and which unit... sounds creepy!
some description would be even better!
NosenseOriginally posted by blurberry:You mean the articles reported in TNP last week? We went to that particular place (at the carpark) of that HDB flat recently, well....the trees along the carpark are more scarier than the flat itself!!
your house.Originally posted by findingnewidea:Does anyone knows of haunted HDB? which area, which block and which unit... sounds creepy!
some description would be even better!
really? no one leives there?Originally posted by Mao x 2:how about trying your luck at Yishun Ave 5, if i'm not wrong, it should be Block 708. the whole 4 storey flat is deserted. and who knows you might " see" something.
normally undertakers will consider buying haunted flats if the price is right.Originally posted by findingnewidea:I didn't follow the news much, was she really murdered in that unit? Horrible.
Does anyone know the unit address? No one wants to buy that unit anymore!![]()
sort of.. i guess there's only one family living on the 1st floor.Originally posted by the.raven:really? no one leives there?
I am not superstitious....if nobody wants it it's good...I want it at half priceOriginally posted by findingnewidea:I didn't follow the news much, was she really murdered in that unit? Horrible.
Does anyone know the unit address? No one wants to buy that unit anymore!![]()