yes!!! i can't wait manz! finally a new guy!Originally posted by ditzy:Oh boy oh boy, tonight got intruder special.![]()
Exactly......Because Of our wonderful government and our "wonderful" citizen...Originally posted by Ms to Mr Liew:Big Brother will go everywhere in the world except Singapore.
i miss australiaOriginally posted by Faye Valentine:I know alot of you are in Australia...
Have you been watching Big Brother???
The "Uncut" show is so different from last year.... its like Soft Porn now....
wah lau fotgotOriginally posted by Faye Valentine:OMG! The new guy so so so cannot make it!
*puke*
the uni student (Malenie?) is pretty woot~Originally posted by ditzy:The new guy looks like a playboy.I'll wait to watch uplate tonight.
The girls are still ok, they add to the boob count after all.Originally posted by TehJarVu:the uni student (Malenie?) is pretty woot~
times two leh, himbo but not even yandaoOriginally posted by ditzy:The girls are still ok, they add to the boob count after all.But the guy, he feels like a dumb blonde to me leh.
go website see live cam loh if u interestedOriginally posted by miaomiao11:walao! got anywhere to dl the episodes onot... like so nice like tht
yeah, so nice to watch tonightOriginally posted by RSP:Glenn's out!
49% of the votes in a 5 way nomination... and the way the producers tekan him on stage afterwards...probably the best big brother eviction night ever!![]()
yeah...his body language...Originally posted by TehJarVu:yeah, so nice to watch tonight
See how he shrivelled next to Mitchell![]()