Actually its next monday night lah, I bluff you say its tomorrow.Originally posted by Faye Valentine:huh>???? what is nominations ??? nominate who and what? i tot only left the two?
FINALE IS TMR NIGHT? tamade...
what kinda answer?????Originally posted by ditzy:Tonight show is 7 to 9pm, that's a very long nominations night hor?![]()
Wah, you very persistent leh, ya la ya la finale lah.Originally posted by Faye Valentine:what kinda answer?????
tonight is what show? is it the finale?????????
i read that voting ends tonight 8.30pm lor...............
........................................................Originally posted by ditzy:Wah, you very persistent leh, ya la ya la finale lah.![]()
*middle finger*Originally posted by ditzy:You were not correct until I said so.![]()
official site leh...Originally posted by ditzy:Don't trust the online thingie lah.
Everytime I voted for greg there, I cleared my cookies and voted over and over again.Originally posted by Faye Valentine:official site leh...
trust that site better than trust u![]()
the vote difference i talking about is the calling and sms one lehOriginally posted by ditzy:Everytime I voted for greg there, I cleared my cookies and voted over and over again.![]()
If you made it clear earlier, I don't have to reply you you know?Originally posted by Faye Valentine:the vote difference i talking about is the calling and sms one leh
how much is tt?Originally posted by ditzy:Wah, not bad, the runner up gets the all new sonata.![]()
More than the tiburon, less than the tucson.Originally posted by TehJarVu:how much is tt?
where do you get that? me still watching.. announcement after the advertisement..Originally posted by ditzy:More than the tiburon, less than the tucson.
Oh no, the logans have won. damnmit, I was hoping for Vesna.![]()