Originally posted by sneezy:lion king? LOL .. that make me think of madagascar... that lion .. who scare of going to wild and he cant find his own foods.. he need someone to feed him
Oh yea....stop the whinng kotek....I got an aussie wife....unlike u, the real Sinkapore rejects ....Go try getting aussie girls and see whthwer they want to accept u..wake up u pea brainsOriginally posted by blurberry:he's a singapore-reject dark-coloured animal who loves assholes so much
no racist remarks here. read carefully, i didn't mention bad abt racesOriginally posted by makiko:spank ur buttock
nv read the forum rules
no racist hor![]()
watever u say, i will still support uOriginally posted by blurberry:no racist remarks here. read carefully, i didn't mention bad abt races![]()
Originally posted by Harris_JeyaRaj:so at this min.. you decide to consider her as your aussie wife again .. always cant make up your mind..
Oh yea....stop the whinng kotek....I got an aussie wife....[b]unlike u, the real Sinkapore rejects ....Go try getting aussie girls and see whthwer they want to accept u..wake up u pea brains[/b]
ok.. i m bad..Originally posted by makiko:dun anyhow predict ppl future leh
no, u r rightOriginally posted by sneezy:ok.. i m bad..![]()
Originally posted by Harris_JeyaRaj:stop daydreaming, wanker! its noon here, wake up! and u seem to jump conclusions abt ppl so fast, sad sod indeed
Oh yea....stop the whinng kotek....I got an aussie wife....[b]unlike u, the real Sinkapore rejects ....Go try getting aussie girls and see whthwer they want to accept u..wake up u pea brains[/b]
i'm his gfOriginally posted by ditzy:Ok, I'll be more subtle. What car did she buy you?Don't bluff me k, coz I live where your gf lives.
I want to know how much his gf pay QT for 6 months rego.Originally posted by makiko:i'm his gf
wat do u want to knw![]()
n00b don be an extraOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Gf cannot make it..
no wonder need to buy presents for this gigolo
w00t well saidOriginally posted by asshole888:pathetic loser who has nothing better to do everyday than to come in here post lots of thread insulting man with cars (ironically he used to drive),
insulting woman in singapore to be materialistic (when he has to depend on his wife/mistress/gf to hand him a car)
and that singapore is a lame place to be in (and yet he still wanna post in a singapore forum).
After countless insulting remarks from others, he still doesn't get it. if he has so much grief with our society, just quit whinning, pack up and leave, NOW.
nobody wanna hear his constant ranting.
Originally posted by ditzy:I want to know how much his gf pay QT for 6 months rego.![]()
U live in Brisbane? Which part?Originally posted by ditzy:Ok, I'll be more subtle. What car did she buy you?Don't bluff me k, coz I live where your gf lives.
go read his post and u find out whyOriginally posted by YummyGummy:why are you all being so unkind to him.......
Yao ni guan?Originally posted by Harris_JeyaRaj:U live in Brisbane? Which part?
read the thread before commentsOriginally posted by YummyGummy:why are you all being so unkind to him.......
You are quite new here, so you don know that guy. check out his forum in our place like BAr or Aunt Agony, what that guy say is maybe half true and half untrue.Originally posted by oorey:Before some red-eyed people posted their insensible comments on this thread, I thought that people here are pretty nice.
Here is someone who is trying exhibit his gf because he probably feels proud to have such a nice gf and so happy that he wants to tell the world. Nonetheless, there are just some dim-witted people who post simply nonsensical, jealous comments.
While I believe that each holds their own view, I think extreme sacarstic remarks are ridiculous. This is a place for discussion; not to taunt, mock, tease, insult, or verbally abuse.
Upon seeing my post, some users will definitely be encouraged to post their side of the story. However, I ask that before any replies is being posted, are you taunting, mocking, insulting or verbally abusing someone in this thread. If you think you are, please hold back your reply and ask yourself why you are doing this. While this may not be mentally unhealthy for the person, I believe at some point of time, if this verbal abuse continues, it will lead to a form of mental illness.![]()