yah but it would not cause to the extend of making ur hair drop rite??Originally posted by aRcTiC_sTaR:The chlorine in the water does cause your hair to become dry if you swim very often.
Originally posted by erijazz:<== *check my hair*
erm... *ahem* no shampoo for moi please...Originally posted by zodi:
but seriously lor, if worried abt hair, shampoo AND condition after swimming~!
yar lor. he so fit but got bald head eh...sibei pai kua. HahaOriginally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Yep...
Rem Ang Peng Shiong ?![]()
i think water can still enter through the cap. Can it reduce the effect??Originally posted by rainee:wear the cap
No, maybe you should quit swimmingOriginally posted by SpeedStar:maybe i just shave my head so i will not have this problem
i worry the future not now lar..yun nam bu ke kaoOriginally posted by pipi & poot-poot:got Yun Nam & Beijing 101 mahz..
keke...
y wori ?![]()
Cannot. If i quit, all the zhar bo in the swimming pool will cry.....Originally posted by erijazz:No, maybe you should quit swimming![]()

come woodlands pool lah... & let all the ladies laugh...Originally posted by SpeedStar:Cannot. If i quit, all the zhar bo in the swimming pool will cry.....
Originally posted by SpeedStar:Is it harmful for the hair if u swim too much?? Does the chemical in the water cos ur hair drop in the long run??
Originally posted by SpeedStar:Cannot. If i quit, all the zhar bo in the swimming pool will cry.....
No need lar. I go near my home enuff liao thanks.Originally posted by zodi:come woodlands pool lah... & let all the ladies laugh...
must protect my asset mah. ahahaOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
why? u can afford to drop hair har?![]()
chio leh!! How much u charge??Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:
after treatment from Pipi ~![]()