Around how much anyway? Which one you/your friend using? Any idea which is better? Thanks!Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:i got mine at sasa ... u can either get the already made ones or buy dee tap and cut it accordingly ...
My fren is using it too.![]()
Bo bian, eyelids not prominent not nice. =/Originally posted by browniebaobao:chamelon got mah...
v fake leh put tape...
ya, wat`s wrong w tt?Originally posted by FireIce:wats wrong with single eyelids?
Originally posted by glossy_matte:Bo bian, eyelids not prominent not nice. =/
Thought of plastic surgery, but when close eyes will have a deep line. Super unnatural. WORSE. So try the tape since got people try liao then got nice double eyelids.
Some pple got "triple" eyelids. Some got 1 double & 1 single. They will use the stickers to enhance or balance their eyelids. For single eyelids.. paste forever also wun grow into double.Originally posted by glossy_matte:Bo bian, eyelids not prominent not nice. =/
Thought of plastic surgery, but when close eyes will have a deep line. Super unnatural. WORSE. So try the tape since got people try liao then got nice double eyelids.
Yes i tot so too. Deep set eyes with full double eyelids plus long eyelashes... they r the windows to ur soul. I don't like my "dan yan pi mimi yan" too. Looks sleepy & listless ('wu shen') all the time. Tried pasting those stickers & i became a "ba pok" instantly. Felt awkward & looked damn un-natural!Originally posted by glossy_matte:Nothing's wrong, just that I don't like the size of my eyes and single eyelids make it worse. Aww, don't you all think double eyelids just look more dramatic and deep?![]()
LOL! That kind of jap anime female character sorta eyes right. envious lah. urg. I am single eyelid but when I open my eyes big, they become double until I blink. I bought the stickers today, but dunno how to use leh. the instructions in japanese. =/ tried a few times, but it doesn't stay hidden leh. <-- the sticker. And, it appears double only when I force my eyes open. if i'm tired,blink,close eyes. become single. =/ Anyone can enlighten?Originally posted by Camellias4me:Yes i tot so too. Deep set eyes with full double eyelids plus long eyelashes... they r the windows to ur soul. I don't like my "dan yan pi mimi yan" too. Looks sleepy & listless ('wu shen') all the time. Tried pasting those stickers & i became a "ba pok" instantly. Felt awkward & looked damn un-natural!
Surgery so Ex + pain.. what if it turns out bad? Risky!
Natural beauty.. u'r unique with ur eyes like dat.
Zi ran jiu shi mei!![]()
Will the glue be sticky enough? I tried using eyelash glue before, but it didn't stick. =/Originally posted by Haze|:eyetape looks very fake i think.
why dun u get those eyelid glue.
it comes with a small fork
after you apply the glue, just use the small fork to push the eyelid, and the double eyelid will appear.
needs a lot of practise to make it perfect..
but noone will realise that you are actually single eyelid if you use the glue.
this glue if i am not wrong.... sasa and chamelon got sell.
tape is too obvious.
Maybe u can try trimming the stickers thinner & shorter to conceal it better. Before u paste it on ur eyelids, look into the mirror, raise ur eyebrows & tilt ur head up abit. Try to paste it slightly above ur lashline. Trial & error to achieve ur desired "lids". Haf fun.Originally posted by glossy_matte:LOL! That kind of jap anime female character sorta eyes right. envious lah. urg. I am single eyelid but when I open my eyes big, they become double until I blink. I bought the stickers today, but dunno how to use leh. the instructions in japanese. =/ tried a few times, but it doesn't stay hidden leh. <-- the sticker. And, it appears double only when I force my eyes open. if i'm tired,blink,close eyes. become single. =/ Anyone can enlighten?
I will never ever consider surgery. First thing no money, second thing find it super unnatural.
True, natural is beauty, but I really like double lids to single.~ sob.
No eyebags too.Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:err another good point for single eye lids
you never ever have to worry about having droopy eyelids when you grow old
becos u dont have the double eye lid fold getting heavier and heavier.