Nah, juz a casual talk, what will u do when u realize u r havin a real bad stomachach whilst in the bus of halfway through expressway?
CoolMyth
Tahan lor.....
h_yan09
lun till reach home lor... if goin home...
James1
Originally posted by CoolMyth:
Tahan lor.....
i dont think can lor, inside the bus, it keep vibrating something can make ur shit goin 2 cum out from ur ass. MRT den can tahan..
James1
the *@#@ means "da bian"..
makiko
in other countries, ppl will jus do their business out of the window
ShrodingersCat
had a massive stomachache on a Greyhound bus from Arizona to Nevada... desert country, was alone, didn't dare to get down at petrol station stops cos of all the urban legends that I've heard, couldn't use the toilet in the coach becos of a wino tramp sleeping across the floor and was basically tortured for hours... and hours....Finally at Lady Luck, Reno, the wino and ALL the other passengers got down to try their luck for a short while and I get to use the toilet. Lady luck indeed!
fire & ice
seriously...nothing much u can do at all.... if cannot lun liao....then all come out...expressway...bus oso dun stop for you... tough!
dragg
i really hate it coz sometimes it is really very unbearable.
moonstone
take a lot of deep breath. HHHHMMMM HHAAAAAA ...........HHHHHMMMMM HHHAAAA..... HHHMMMM HHHAAA... till your urge disppear... for a while.
pisces8
sneezy
try not to think abt it.. look out of the window... look around..
coffeeortea
hopefully the bus isnt crowded so i can hide in one corner and not let anyone see my pain LOL