dun frust... once in a while, we will have funny characters liddat that patronize the forum and create a little stir... take it as a little storm, and before long, it will be a bright and sunny day againOriginally posted by Haze|:this 50ct is very irritating.
cant anyone ban him?
he is definitely the champion.Originally posted by sgboy2004:dun frust... once in a while, we will have funny characters liddat that patronize the forum and create a little stir... take it as a little storm, and before long, it will be a bright and sunny day again
who? mi?Originally posted by dragg:he is definitely the champion.
yes i wanna who get voted out last week too. chn U is really stupid, put the result show at 11.30pm. who will stay up to watch.Originally posted by sgboy2004:btw, who is out of the superstar competition har?
there is no fair or unfair.Originally posted by Gordonator:found out from my friend that the guy who got 37 marks got voted off. such a pity!he sang very well, his stage presence is remarkable. same goes for 2 weeks ago the female contestant from hong kong, jia xin. she sang very well too. but in the end also voted out. such pity.
the whole SMS voting system is very questionable and unfair. u might be a very good singer and score high marks with the judges, but u might just lose out to the other who has more people smsing for them.![]()
indeed. such pity. what's the point of having judges when the guys with 37 marks loses out to the kid with only 24.5 marks.Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:the one who got the highest marks from the judges got booted out because not enough sms...![]()
if any of them are rich,they can simply buy the title home.Originally posted by Gordonator:indeed. such pity. what's the point of having judges when the guys with 37 marks loses out to the kid with only 24.5 marks.![]()
Chelsea can back me up if u still have doubts.Originally posted by jaxzzz:heh the show is fake the whole way.. sujre got kelong one... i watch one time i didnt watch liao like you guys said the guy with higher marks lost! heh money really ca buy u the title it seems
ppl dun like the face lohOriginally posted by Gordonator:indeed. such pity. what's the point of having judges when the guys with 37 marks loses out to the kid with only 24.5 marks.![]()
yah... that's why it's called super star and not talent hunt... cos the best singer might not be the winnerOriginally posted by jaxzzz:heh the show is fake the whole way.. sujre got kelong one... i watch one time i didnt watch liao like you guys said the guy with higher marks lost! heh money really ca buy u the title it seems
The HK girl don't have the looks/ personality for Super Star.Originally posted by Gordonator:found out from my friend that the guy who got 37 marks got voted off. such a pity!he sang very well, his stage presence is remarkable. same goes for 2 weeks ago the female contestant from hong kong, jia xin. she sang very well too. but in the end also voted out. such pity.
the whole SMS voting system is very questionable and unfair. u might be a very good singer and score high marks with the judges, but u might just lose out to the other who has more people smsing for them.![]()
no lah. that guy is richerOriginally posted by FireIce:ppl dun like the face loh
no guan zhong yuan............
yyyyyeeeeekkkkkkOriginally posted by gerrykoh:In fact the contestants for S'pore Idol like Daphne, Leandra etc are so much better!