1st post in Chit-Chat.Can you guys/gurls out there help me with this?
Quarrelled with my gf todae...and I said this "Its always bout your farking frens".Before I knew it she told me that she wants out from the relationship as I don't respect her friends.And she even told me this..her friends are more important compared to me and I rank only second in priority after her friends.
But i still do love her alot...What should I do.Please help me
= fity cent =
mujiland
Cut her lose. For your own sake!
50-cent is really worthless. maybe that's why its 50 cents?
Patrik
Something is wrong somewhere. Have a talk with her. Maybe u did something which offended her and her friends without knowing it.
coffeeortea
you were probably a little too harsh on her?
SpecOps87
She said that she has high expectations which i can't fulfill and tt I'm petty.These are definitely not what my frens see about me.I mean her frens in sch are also damn one kind...when they need help they will be super nice and beg etc.When u approach them for help, then they will be v.cold and like heck care.Haiz...i realli am at my wits end man
dragg
change a new one.
Martell21
Originally posted by dragg:
change a new one.
tok ez lor...i wan oso dun have...hahah
SpecOps87
2.5 yrs le lorz...u tink changing clothes mehz?Wanna change den change de?