Im taking part in the competition...Originally posted by the.raven:but 6.09 newer version right. and WCG use 5.84 cuz its been out longer so more people played it, not because of anything else what.
what are the criteria for taking part? anyone can take part?Originally posted by shade343:Im taking part in the competition...So Im not playing 6.09 for the time being. Until the WCG has ended and the next version of Dota is finalise, Im sticking to 5.84c.
pudge not easy to use leh. i dare say u never use him more than 5 times. infact i find him one of the most challenging heros.Originally posted by shade343:Pudge tt stand near tower and hook ppl are gay.
But pudge walk damn slow...Normally Death prophet with silence can counter such strategy.
B4 you hook me, I silence plus exorcism and swarm.
I have never used pudge before in my life.Originally posted by l0st-s0ul:pudge not easy to use leh. i dare say u never use him more than 5 times. infact i find him one of the most challenging heros.
for the competition what mode do they use? -ap -ar -deathmatch?
Yah anyone can take part if they want to. Check the webby I provided for more details.Originally posted by the.raven:what are the criteria for taking part? anyone can take part?
have u tried silencer, furion and death prophet? lol by 20 mins pple should starting leaving.Originally posted by shade343:I have never used pudge before in my life.Me enjoy ending game by level 13. So normally play those pusher characters.
Yah, normally if played by pros, Level 10 win liao.Originally posted by l0st-s0ul:have u tried silencer, furion and death prophet? lol by 20 mins pple should starting leaving.
i duno if those heros are in 5.84 coz i play 6.09
me not pro me not pro....me sure tio owned....Originally posted by zheshi:We are join WCg t00.. come let have a friendly clan match... as a training...and experience for both party... come clan az .. shade343..
Chain wave strat owns pushing strat. A team of kotl,QoP,maggy,faceless,sven will take out this team easily.Originally posted by l0st-s0ul:have u tried silencer, furion and death prophet? lol by 20 mins pple should starting leaving.
i duno if those heros are in 5.84 coz i play 6.09
How does the chain wave strategy kill the pushing strategy? Can you please elaborate?Originally posted by Boyish84:Chain wave strat owns pushing strat. A team of kotl,QoP,maggy,faceless,sven will take out this team easily.
u duno meh?Originally posted by shade343:How does the chain wave strategy kill the pushing strategy? Can you please elaborate?
Try a medusa that is using Aegis of the Immortal & Divine Rapier.Originally posted by the.raven:you then n00b ah, medusa, what the Fuck, I use any of the heros in my post can own it.
who the hell let you get so rich?Originally posted by ben1406:Try a medusa that is using Aegis of the Immortal & Divine Rapier.
lol ! well, trust me.. if you play smart you can get rich. don't forget medusa is a range hero + it has mana shield.Originally posted by the.raven:who the hell let you get so rich?![]()
Oh yes.. seen one done before ! medusa is godlike if pumped right !Originally posted by Boyish84:Divine rapier + aegis + BKB = imba medusa..u can 1v5
Only way to achieve this is through pumping of medusa from others or through a long game. I've seen replays of this before from clan vR if u guys ever surf the dota forums.
version 6.09?Originally posted by ben1406:lol ! well, trust me.. if you play smart you can get rich. don't forget medusa is a range hero + it has mana shield.
whatever version it can be done. depends whom you play with i guess.. i mean if your teammates sucks then yeah you'll have a very hard time. and playing with the americans help cos they play a whole lot diff from us locals.Originally posted by the.raven:version 6.09?