Get an acer lappieOriginally posted by shade343:I only play Dota in Kembangan...com too damn slow to play dota...Can anyone recommend what hardware to upgrade my com?
wahts your current specs?Originally posted by shade343:I only play Dota in Kembangan...com too damn slow to play dota...Can anyone recommend what hardware to upgrade my com?
Pentium 3...800Mhz.....384mb RamOriginally posted by the.raven:wahts your current specs?
if too lousy then get a new comp.
if all u need is to play dota then a low end comp less than 1000 bucks can already.
U need something like 3.2Ghz and at least 512RAM.Originally posted by shade343:Pentium 3...800Mhz.....384mb Ram
Thinking of getting the Acer Ferrari 4000...
my comp only 2.0Ghz and I can handle anything wc3 can throw at me, even if the entire screen full of bloodlust and healing wards and chainlightning and funno what the hell.Originally posted by Boyish84:U need something like 3.2Ghz and at least 512RAM.
I am using P4 1.7Ghz 512RAM and lag like f playing 6.10 whenever i face Invoker with meteor. Otherwise no problem.
haha.. u reali sux, omgwtf u choob lol!11!Originally posted by the.raven:my comp only 2.0Ghz and I can handle anything wc3 can throw at me, even if the entire screen full of bloodlust and healing wards and chainlightning and funno what the hell.
I wish I had a 3.2Ghz, I just bought a radeon 9800 pro graphics card but cuz my cpu sux it will not perform at its full potential.
TTT tunneler, bloody effective, can access bnet and WOW, and since you poly student, you should go find out what it isOriginally posted by shade343:My dumb poly somehow manage to block access to all game servers and ports...![]()
Cat play WoW or connect to Bnet in poly....
Is that a software programme or what?Originally posted by snk86:TTT tunneler, bloody effective, can access bnet and WOW, and since you poly student, you should go find out what it is
u r lucky liao la.. for me, b4 i can start owning pple left..Originally posted by dark_snowboy:always win and every1 keep leaving, so sian![]()
haha..i just had a match which almost every enemy get godlike and we won..Originally posted by heavenscloud:u r lucky liao la.. for me, b4 i can start owning pple left..![]()
y? coz u said shit and fcuk?Originally posted by stellazio:sian..i just kana kicked out of clan tda...and got recruited into another clan..![]()
every?? lol, how u win??Originally posted by dark_snowboy:haha..i just had a match which almost every enemy get godlike and we won..![]()
all 6 of their raxes down![]()
im morph and we have furion(my fren), silencer(my fren) spider and luna..Originally posted by heavenscloud:every?? lol, how u win??
no la,cuz the tda leader is also a shaman in that clan,den he say that clan more happening and more pro,so sack me from tda and recruit me there..lol..but i prefer the name tda,more prestigious..Originally posted by dark_snowboy:y? coz u said shit and fcuk?
paiseh shade343![]()