haiz.. i here so long liao still duno wht is npnt leh...Originally posted by droopyeyes:npnt
NO PICTURE NO TALKOriginally posted by miaomiao11:haiz.. i here so long liao still duno wht is npnt leh...![]()
malays are stupidOriginally posted by robin818:at ps pizza hut got one veri chio malay waitress wearing a red grass skirt her ass is so firm and i love her boobs too. i wan to fark her.
f.u.c.k youOriginally posted by the.raven:malays are stupid![]()
chinese are dumbOriginally posted by the.raven:malays are stupid![]()
you are malay?Originally posted by Ito_^:chinese are dumb![]()
add low class, pls.Originally posted by the.raven:malays are stupid![]()
how dare u..i'm malay osoOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:add low class, pls.
but i only see chinese spitting here n there, talk loudly, very crude...Originally posted by Hello Kitty:add low class, pls.
best is she from Cedar gals too right?Originally posted by robin818:at ps pizza hut got one veri chio malay waitress wearing a red grass skirt her ass is so firm and i love her boobs too. i wan to fark her.
stfu is Shut the Fxxx up..which i think its no good to sayOriginally posted by jaxzzz:hmm malay gal nice huh......
anyway wats stfu sory me a noob too hehe