why RED and not White?Originally posted by kops21:Go Holiday and wear RED while at it.![]()
patriotic i must say.Originally posted by Gordonator:just remember to take down the flag 1 week after national day. not like some idiots i saw december liao flag still hanging.![]()
more like idiotic i must say.Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:patriotic i must say.![]()
your office never close for national day? ...Originally posted by FireIce:deciding whether shd go my fren's chalet or go to office and watch national day parade from office window
me tooOriginally posted by dragg:lots of people have already displayed the flag.
i will stay at home.![]()
Originally posted by Ito_^:burn singapore flag outside istana, den run and hide.
can mi join u?Originally posted by FireIce:deciding whether shd go my fren's chalet or go to office and watch national day parade from office window
mi will make fireworks for u dearOriginally posted by BufPuf:is there fireworks this year like last yr?
Originally posted by BufPuf:is there fireworks this year like last yr?
every yr oso have mah.....Originally posted by BufPuf:is there fireworks this year like last yr?
my family dun practise tat, not even if some duno who come knocking at our door to ask us to hang the flagOriginally posted by Gordonator:just remember to take down the flag 1 week after national day. not like some idiots i saw december liao flag still hanging.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:every yr oso have mah.....
even not national day we oso see fireworks...........it's like......whole yr round now........