new balance should be lower than 3rd class bah?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:3 Categories
1st class
LV
Gucci
Prada
Ferragamo
Girard Perregaux
2nd class
Seiko
Guess
Levi's
Oakley
Armani Exchange
Pierre Cardin
Dockers
Adidas Originals
3rd class
Converse
Puma
Billabong
Rip curl
DCP
New Balance
Anyone here who agrees with me?
wad u expect..? small shop sell tofu de.Originally posted by ditzy:Takumi wear new balance you know.![]()
i wear ditzy shoes , even more proOriginally posted by ditzy:Takumi wear new balance you know.![]()
hahaha so funny, I'm roflol.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:i wear ditzy shoes , even more pro![]()
dunno ever since i got my new balance shoes from saf i feel that new balance cannot make it thats why saf will choose it.Originally posted by ditzy:Takumi wear new balance you know.![]()
based on the only few "brands" that he knows..............Originally posted by thecoolkid86:i wonder how you did your research.. based on the number of people wearing them?
NO!!!Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:3 Categories
1st class
LV
Gucci
Prada
Ferragamo
Girard Perregaux
2nd class
Seiko
Guess
Levi's
Oakley
Armani Exchange
Pierre Cardin
Dockers
Adidas Originals
3rd class
Converse
Puma
Billabong
Rip curl
DCP
New Balance
YES!!!Originally posted by FireIce:based on the only few "brands" that he knows..............
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:3 Categories
1st class
LV
Gucci
Prada
Ferragamo
Girard Perregaux
2nd class
Seiko <<< can take out lah
Guess <<< this one also
Levi's <<<< and this
Oakley
Armani Exchange
Pierre Cardin <<< why u even put this in?
Dockers <<<< forget it
Adidas Originals <<< erm....
3rd class
Converse
Puma
Billabong
Rip curl
DCP
New Balance
There are more then a million brands in this world , do you know what's a sample ? A sample is a collection of variations of brands , if i were to take every brand from every known product in this world , there would be no end to it.Originally posted by FireIce:based on the only few "brands" that he knows..............
ya, very true. ppl with high status can wear fake stuffs and say "aiya, buy from thailand, fake one.", but ppl still dun believe he/she would wear fake stuffs. unless the difference is very obvious(high quality fakes looks very much like real).Originally posted by thecoolkid86:the point is, wear whatever suits you. an ah beng carrying an LV wallet just makes people think its a fake.
eh....your little explaining is so....Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:There are more then a million brands in this world , do you know what's a sample ? A sample is a collection of variations of brands , if i were to take every brand from every known product in this world , there would be no end to it.
Duh.
Just expanding your little world of horizon![]()
im comparing over the prices of their products in relation to their prestigeOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:Your brands are spread out over a wide variety of products... Are you comparing them as brands that have many varied products under them? Or brands known for an exclusive area of products?