come come tell lah... everyone wants to know also mah...Originally posted by FireIce:i know quite a few.......
but cannot tell u leh........
wait u go stalk them......
u sure everyone wants to know???Originally posted by findingnewidea:come come tell lah... everyone wants to know also mah...
just area + blk will do loh. Ok?
sure or not?Originally posted by petanque:fiona xie my roomate
OutdatedOriginally posted by laurence82:My fren live opposite TCS nia
no need go their hse
they will pass by....![]()
Renovate the hse meh?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Outdated![]()
so u suggest stalkers and media should turn their attention to people they dun know?Originally posted by finance_geek:Who gives a fuck about TCS actors/actresses?
Doctors,lawyers,accountants and bankers earn more than them and are more important people in Singaopore.
TCS crew has their noses too high thinking they're all famous etc.My foot.
Only a minority of Singaporean give a damn about them,and they are mostly unknown outside Singapore.
In all honesty,the above mentioned professions have a bigger right to be arrogant than the lowly useless TCS crew.
oh yeah? i dun give a damn on doctors, lawyers or any rich farkers around who charge their fee highly for their customers. me will run them over wif my car if i see them.Originally posted by finance_geek:Who gives a fuck about TCS actors/actresses?
Doctors,lawyers,accountants and bankers earn more than them and are more important people in Singaopore.
Only a minority of Singaporean give a damn about them,and they are mostly unknown outside Singapore.
In all honesty,the above mentioned professions have a bigger right to be arrogant than the lowly useless TCS crew.
SO? WHAT'S THE F.U.CKING BIG DEAL? EVEN IF YOU HAVE THE RIGHT TO BE ARROGANT, WHAT GOOD DOES IT DO WHEN YOU BEHAVE THAT WAY? I DON'T GIVE A FLYING F.U.CK. TO THOSE ARROGANT CREATURES OR WHATEVER GODDAMN PROFESSION YOU'RE IN. DOCTORS, LAWYERS, ACCOUNTANTS, BANKERS, PRESIDENTS, VPs, CEOs or CFOs WITH ATTITUDE PROBLEMS OR LOOK DOWN ON OTHERS ARE NO BETTER THAN A PILE OF SH.IT & AS IRRITATING AS FLYING COCKROACHES.Originally posted by finance_geek:Who gives a fuck about TCS actors/actresses?
U sure? i tot he stay in woodlands?Originally posted by shade343:Give you a hint...Jack Neo stays in pasir ris...