Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):si mi lan jiao lah![]()

lol are u educated by china government?Originally posted by chinese_boy:WTF ,u know ur insulting the 75% majority population in singapore? shut the f*** up ,chinese talk their way is their business, dont be so damn racist.I think u better go suk up malay-->(nigger) indian--(nigger wannbe) ass hole...hahah
no, and im not chinese related.Originally posted by boy in blues:can you speak perfect mandarin? if not, don't expect ethnic chinese to speak perfect english
well, i don't see a problem with the singapore education system. at least not from my ex schools. everyone there seem to be able to speak proper english.Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:What to do?? Blame it on the spore educational system... All language half pail one, only singaporean know our very own english n chinese, can't even fully muster a langauge well. Now even worst, chinese kid dun even know how to speak proper mandrain, disgrace man...
Of coz jia kang tang n banana gang always say its all right not to know how to speak chinese. But i can understand as ur family background different from normal chinese, ur parent they all jia kang tang den u will of coz will be a jia kang tang.Originally posted by ben1406:well, i don't see a problem with the singapore education system. at least not from my ex schools. everyone there seem to be able to speak proper english.
i'm chinese and i don't speak mandrain.. was brought up by speaking english & malay and i don't see why is it a disgrace. whatever it is, english is still our 1st language here in singapore !
You can speak malay wat.. that makes u very singaporean tooOriginally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Of coz jia kang tang n banana gang always say its all right not to know how to speak chinese. But i can understand as ur family background different from normal chinese, ur parent they all jia kang tang den u will of coz will be a jia kang tang.
LOL,i first time heard that Malays n Indo Singaporeans speak "cool English"!!!Actually to u this kind of "well frogs",they also speak "Rojak" English if u havent notice.Everytime when i hear them speak English,they will add in some malay n indian language into their English.And even them also got say "la,leh,lor,ah",it is simply an unique identical Singaporeans English that we possess.But i do agree that when face with foreigners,we do have to speak standard English.Originally posted by tjb:hey.. wat the hell is wrong with chinese singaporean speaking?
they call it SINGLISH, it doesnt even sounds like english...
I think a = ai tin ka
something like that..
malays and indo singaporeans speak coool english but whats wrong with china ones..
in the news too... they talk like freak... gives me really stress when I hear them
the one quote in the news about "Speak good english campain"
they said
"ai tin ka-- a--- singaporean mas speeek gu english leh"
lol...