no i am a girl but i am lesbian i like girls.Originally posted by shade343:you are a guy??? GASP!!!![]()
Oh i see..well den transfer over to poly lor. Go to the school of business. You can satisfy yourself there everyday. Plenty of eye candy. Plenty of motivation to go to school.Originally posted by daphne_1802:no i am a girl but i am lesbian i like girls.
do u study there?Originally posted by shade343:Oh i see..well den transfer over to poly lor. Go to the school of business. You can satisfy yourself there everyday. Plenty of eye candy. Plenty of motivation to go to school.
No I dont.Originally posted by daphne_1802:do u study there?
But engineering not many chio gals...if she goes there and gets bored of the course, she might lose motivation to go sch...Originally posted by sbst275:Should take Engineering lah...
Though can be challenging, but you can branch out aft getting a good diploma
dont BS. no full-time job available to 'o' level?Originally posted by sgboy2004:wanna see girls, be a gigolo lor
dun b like mi, o level nia, then no permanent job to do, only part-time job
so if u think u r in a mess, just half a year gone nia, there is still time to turn back... go talk to your teacher, or get your friends to tuition u... u must make the effort now, or else too late... there is still time...
dun BS = Business Studies???Originally posted by dragg:dont BS. no full-time job available to 'o' level?
Sign on with army la. Heheh.Originally posted by sgboy2004:dun BS = Business Studies???
mi o level nia, and they dun wanna hire mi full-time
she is a girl lah...Originally posted by seow:Sign on with army la. Heheh.
The internet is an anoymous placeOriginally posted by shade343:she is a girl lah...