u peeps know where to get it , and roughly the price ? thanks
Futechlogy
Think i saw them in Limited Edition, Queenway Shopping Centre there. Or maybe u can try Left Foot at Far East. Or Peninsula Plaza.
skylinelxl
eh but are u sure of any shops sellnig thsi shoe , coz u can't expect me to go from far east then to queenstown ahha but i am searching for it this friday at taka (puma store) then far east , then hmv (vault) . so are u sure that queenstown has it or any cofnirmation ? thanks
aCid_rAIn
well i think queensway should have more chances of getting the right shoe. but cant expect 100% confirmation like you'll also be going to town to search for it too, right? good luck anyway
Futechlogy
I guess if u like this shoe really that much, going to 3 places to search won't be a BIG WOW WOW problem to u. And Singapore is so small, from Far East to Peninsula Plaza around 40 mins MAX ? from Peninsula Plaza to Queenway around 30 to 40 mins.
I can't 100% i saw this shoe over there. But i still something that look alike .. don't know if any sport brand got this kind of greeny design anot ...
skylinelxl
hmm okay thanks ^^
skylinelxl
i searched far east , taka (puma store ) , world of sports and royal sporting house in orchard , isetan , ck tangs , don't have this model .
tml i going to try queenstown , btw does anyone know whether is it avaliable in sg ? any info on this shoe or whether can be bought online
goth_angel
try this shop along club street... i can't remember the name though... but tis opposite of the Indochine bar. This shop sells designer puma stuff.. might cost a bit though...
hope this helps
Hello Kitty
can try neiman marcus. bog my pink mostro mesh last time.
used to be they no accept interntional orders online but thru fonecall. duno abt nw.
skylinelxl
eh sorry i abit the noob hehe , where/what is club streeet and indochine bar ?
hey hellokitty thanks , i saw some cool designs there , but i am like wondering how to order a shoe without trying ? ;o
skylinelxl
bump
Hello Kitty
ah. me know dis club street shop too. received alot of publicity when it 1st opened. sori, cant rem the name too. if got chance i go, wil let u knw.
w/o trying wat? juz went to the neiman marcus site.
International Deliveries At this time, it is not possible to specify international destinations and U.S. territories when placing an order online. However, you may have your NeimanMarcus.com purchase shipped to an international address by calling 1.888.888.4757.
skylinelxl
eh hellokitty , i mean how to try the shoe whether it fits ? what if wrong size how haha.
anyway i really hope someone knows where is club street ? :\
Mr Fugue
the colour beri ugly lehz...
Originally posted by skylinelxl:
u peeps know where to get it , and roughly the price ? thanks
Hello Kitty
huh. u duno ur size one meh?
i knw so i juz buy liddat leh. normally can exchange but i wun advise u to, as the postal fee cost so much liao.
or u go puma shop try try the size 1st loh.
club street is btwn ura building n far east square wat.
skylinelxl
eh i checked indochien bar , its at 49B club street, so is the shop there ? or between ura building and far east square ? sorry never went there often b4 so know nuts abotu that area haha
skylinelxl
bump
goth_angel
think i remembered.. the boutique is called Venue...
they sell stark designed and turlington designed puma...
i wanted to buy this jacket... oh man, cost like $800!!!!