Boy boy, Fireice 36 years old same like your mummy. U wan her?Originally posted by gagaboy14:go out, have fun, go movies eat can? or i stay in Bungalow always alone. can keep me company come my house. got a lot of things to do. My mummy always go overseas leave me alone.
can email [email protected]
Mayb i follow u go out, hv fun, go movie, eat also can, u pay everything, i follow u anywhere.....i live hdb, always lonely....my house many thing to do...u name it, i should hv it...Originally posted by gagaboy14:go out, have fun, go movies eat can? or i stay in Bungalow always alone. can keep me company come my house. got a lot of things to do. My mummy always go overseas leave me alone.
can email [email protected]
come my house got swimming pool, can watch dvd, u wan drnk champange can
oni older lady come my house ok? must be beautiful
pedophileOriginally posted by coffeeortea:im female and 22 this year and i like teen boys too. pls pm me
What are u ? pimping for yr sis? to a 15 years old kid somemore..Shame shame...Originally posted by bo liao:Mayb i follow u go out, hv fun, go movie, eat also can, u pay everything, i follow u anywhere.....i live hdb, always lonely....my house many thing to do...u name it, i should hv it...
come my house got water basin, can play rubber duckling...u wan, i can even record dvd for you, champange not nice, i got few bottle of cock, 7-up...taste nicer...u finish paying for playing rubber duckling then u go find my block downstairs a ah-lian chit-chat....she look not bad but hv damm gd figure....
If u gv me more $$, i call my sis to accompany you..okok??![]()
my "sis" is my friend mah..is the changi "sis" lah...help them earn money lea..Originally posted by Harris_JeyaRaj:What are u ? pimping for yr sis? to a 15 years old kid somemore..Shame shame...
So u are a pimp isnt it? Dont give a young boy Aids.Originally posted by bo liao:my "sis" is my friend mah..is the changi "sis" lah...help them earn money lea..
er... theorycally is a yes..lolx...Originally posted by Harris_JeyaRaj:So u are a pimp isnt it? Dont give a young boy Aids.
sigh.. the indians here in usa are champions in spelling bee... it is spelt paedophile.. learn that shietOriginally posted by Harris_JeyaRaj:pedophile
ppls post that ... u said so much.. then how abt you ? black pimp? LOLOriginally posted by Harris_JeyaRaj:Boy boy, Fireice 36 years old same like your mummy. U wan her?
Cumon lah boy boy too old for u, find someone in the 20s range, very sexy and beautiful.Sure they willt ake yr offer as u rich boy want to spend on them.
What if 36 year old aunties rape u ? Then yr mummy find out big problem get caning
WTf?Originally posted by sneezy:ppls post that ... u said so much.. then how abt you ? black pimp? LOL
CBF!Originally posted by Harris_JeyaRaj:WTf?
Why not younger one?Originally posted by gagaboy14:come my house got swimming pool, can watch dvd, u wan drnk champange can
oni older lady come my house ok? must be beautiful