Hmmm...Originally posted by Lance_han:okie..
hmm...nv knew u to be so "god" person one...![]()
Note: I was discussing polyphony in DETAIL. see the contrapunctal devices.Originally posted by finoq:You forgot polyphonic texture.
well, my teacher says: No keywords, no marksOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:Note: I was discussing polyphony in DETAIL. see the contrapuncal devices.![]()
polyphonic is merely an adverb to describe the texture.Originally posted by finoq:well, my teacher says: No keywords, no marks![]()
Originally posted by Mr Fugue:Hmmm...
Muahahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
wah.........cheem ah........this nick. Stylo milo.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:
F| banned me....Originally posted by littlestream:wah.........cheem ah........this nick. Stylo milo.
Anyways, welcome back. I did wonder "where is BB?" I do enjoy reading your post.![]()
Alamak........what happened? But maybe not convenient to pen here, right? Anyways, Mr Fugue is a cool nick.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:F| banned me....![]()
my original 1st registered nick is "fugue".Originally posted by littlestream:Alamak........what happened? But maybe not convenient to pen here, right? Anyways, Mr Fugue is a cool nick.![]()
1st registered nick = fugue (banned)Originally posted by littlestream:Huh? But this is the first time I see this nick leh. So, are you Mr Fugue or BB? Pardon this aunty ah........easily confused ley.![]()
Oh I see. Thanks for the clarification. But why the notoriety? From my re-collection, I don't remember reading brutal posts, perhaps some "street fighter" posts but all for the name of fun, right? I am not a "street fighter" poster but do admire people who can do it with class. I guess the main thing is know the boundaries.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:1st registered nick = fugue (banned)
2nd = B|TCHY_B|TCH (banned)
3rd = BITCHY_BITCH (banned) note the | and i.
4th = Mr Fugue. (not banned yet)![]()
you go and ask F| okie???Originally posted by littlestream:So, are you "returning" as a new leaf? I have not read the link you provided so I don't know what had transpired that got you banned but are you changing your approach though?
she is waiting for the chance to let you register under another nick.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:strange, after I logged in for so long, fireice has never commented abt me...![]()
tell her, she must banned me 1st b4 I register another....Originally posted by dragg:she is waiting for the chance to let you register under another nick.
that is my point exactly.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:tell her, she must banned me 1st b4 I register another....![]()
I'm not a clone. at all material times, only 1 nick exist for me.![]()
where got?Originally posted by dragg:that is my point exactly.
btw she dont ban clones but people who 'misbehave'.
do it in yr own thread. dun borrow mine.Originally posted by rainee:I also think I should reveal whose clone I am liao