6.22am can? 5.22am too early liao?Originally posted by FireIce:orh hor, u neber pray facing the east side every morning at 5.22am
That's what I've been experiencing nowadays...Originally posted by bo liao:so fat so good..never been dc b4..for me,its either cannot get in at all or page dun load at all...
That's the kinda thing which is happening to me...Originally posted by TehJarVu:i couldn't log in at abt 5:20 just now.
but now i come in i see ppl's posts around that time.
???
people could log in what.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i couldn't log in at abt 5:20 just now.
but now i come in i see ppl's posts around that time.
???
mayb is at tat time too many people?Originally posted by Devil1976:That's what I've been experiencing nowadays...
time to switch to broadband??Originally posted by Devil1976:Always get DISCONNECTED these days!! SO OFTEN!! Is it my server or the forum..??
Am I the ONLY ONE again...?![]()
As I suspect? It's Singtel's dial in problem isn't itOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:time to switch to broadband??![]()
Go pray to ditzy.Originally posted by FireIce:orh hor, u neber pray facing the east side every morning at 5.22am
be like F|Originally posted by Devil1976:As I suspect? It's Singtel's dial in problem isn't it
But can't ley.... Office's network....![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:Go pray to ditzy.![]()
YOU needs to get DSL.....your line is always busy.Originally posted by Devil1976:Always get DISCONNECTED these days!! SO OFTEN!! Is it my server or the forum..??
Am I the ONLY ONE again...?![]()