Originally posted by alexkusu:...i knew it! ur goin to crucify ditzy! i just didnt know when..
u mean those green colour lik plastic tat typr??(not fence)Originally posted by huiz:where can buy wire mesh(can be folded & with small small holes). i dun wan those flexible kind found at supermarkets...
no...its the metal type...in grey or silver or watever colour...as long as it is metal material.Originally posted by bo liao:u mean those green colour lik plastic tat typr??(not fence)
if tat's te one,got come in a flat box , some diy shop got sell ah...price lik i think not more then $50...
you also need nails, 4 long ones, 1 for each limb.Originally posted by huiz:![]()
simi crucify??
crucify u first arh.![]()
those with holes about 1mm square cube....Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:huiz,BBQ type?![]()
to stop mosquitoes?Originally posted by huiz:those with holes about 1mm square cube....
no, to crucify.....Originally posted by alexkusu:to stop mosquitoes?
five gold shop.Originally posted by huiz:where can buy wire mesh(can be folded & with small small holes). i dun wan those flexible kind found at supermarkets...
u tot, i din confirm.Originally posted by alexkusu:huh? i tot u work in the bus industry huiz..![]()
u will be surprised tat many neighbourhood hardware shops dun hav this...i tried many already.Originally posted by shade343:Buy from those DIY stores lor...Neighbourhood shops got sell...