a-mei, JJ, A-do, cai chun jia...Originally posted by bismarck:dunno who appearing.
anyway likely not going
take and sell it here? if u put your signature, think can even sell it above market price to ur fans here.Originally posted by FireIce:my fren in SPH say can get free tix for me
but i not interested leh..........
shen jing bing.......im not performing or wat..........Originally posted by k4korny:take and sell it here? if u put your signature, think can even sell it above market price to ur fans here.
how many tix u get?
WAH... GIVE ME LAH... I INTERESTED!!Originally posted by FireIce:my fren in SPH say can get free tix for me
you 'sai mang' (cantonese) ah?Originally posted by FireIce:my fren in SPH say can get free tix for me
irritating song... maybe there are not earning enuff $$ from the SMS to buy rights for other songs..Originally posted by Gordonator:the top 10 project superstar contestants sang lao shu ai da mi again, like that time at the 933 concert also. makes me wonder are there no better songs to sing?![]()
Me want if free... haha...Originally posted by FireIce:shen jing bing.......im not performing or wat..........
i can get up to 6 tix......
Concert over liao lah, goon dooOriginally posted by caleb_chiang:Me want if free... haha...![]()
I can give you 2 tickets FREE!Originally posted by caleb_chiang:Me want if free... haha...![]()
it's jaime teo not jamie ong. yes she and ben are singing.Originally posted by k4korny:btw, what was jamie ong and Ben (the ch U guy) there for ah? I was there late. Came in only after Ah Sang.. At first, I tot they were the compere, but the comperes were the deejays for UFM leh... Dun tell me they sing ah?![]()
jamie ong is the wife of glenn ong?Originally posted by Gordonator:it's jaime teo not jamie ong. yes she and ben are singing.
u think she will convert to her husband's surname?Originally posted by FireIce:jamie ong is the wife of glenn ong?
Erm, that is Jamie YEO.Originally posted by FireIce:jamie ong is the wife of glenn ong?