gals say dun need that mean need lor.. dun sabo him lah...Originally posted by FireIce:she say don't need then don't need loh
Dont listen to her. Gals usually dont meant what they say. Go for it if you like herOriginally posted by FireIce:she say don't need then don't need loh
agree. probably need to have more in consideration:Originally posted by Wolfwoof^^:If you like her then go pick her up lo..![]()
GUYS LIKE GALS WHO OBEY.Originally posted by FireIce:gals like guys who obey.
Then keep ur promise! Pray hard u dun see any competitor there!Originally posted by S2K4:my friend is coming back on Sat 11.05pm..
i promised her that i would pick her up before i know the time of the flight..
but she knows that i may not be able to get to home if i go to pick up her as she stays at bukit gombak while i stay at yio chu kang..
and she says that i don't need to go airport to pick up her
wat should i do?
Originally posted by Wolfwoof^^:GUYS LIKE GALS WHO OBEY.
gals dun like guys with titanic egosOriginally posted by Wolfwoof^^:GUYS LIKE GALS WHO OBEY.
Thats the reasons why many gals end up on the shelf or in divorce.Originally posted by FireIce:gals dun like guys with titanic egos
AppaulseOriginally posted by FireIce:it's a bliss to be left on the shelf than to be living with MCPs
woohoo!
come back to the real worldOriginally posted by Wolfwoof^^:GUYS LIKE GALS WHO OBEY.